Logo White
Watch Demo

Scales 'n Tails

Own this business?
4.5
380 reviews
|Retail|Northglenn, CO 80234

1470 W 104th Ave, Northglenn, CO 80234

(303) 450-6169

https://scalesntails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.5
(366) · Reptile Shops

2099 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 462-0039

2 people are looking at this business

About

Scales 'N Tails is your one stop reptile shop, where our customers can choose from a large variety of exotic pets, including all types of snakes, lizards, frogs, turtles, tortoises, invertebrates, Sugar Gliders, and Hedgehogs. We also carry a full line of live feeders, and the top of line care products needed to give your exotic pet a healthy and happy life. Our staff has the passion and experience to help even the most inexperienced exotic pet keeper be successful. For an out of this world experience that will take you back to the days dinosaurs roamed the earth, visit Scales 'N Tails today, the store where reptiles rule!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
380 reviews
5277
  
442
  
321
  
211
  
113
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 348 Reviews4.5Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Sanchez on Facebook

a month ago

02/23/2020, 01:02 AM
we love the staff in Northglenn!
Shelby Crow on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:16 AM
Very helpful staff and great selection!
Mace Hernández on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:47 AM
I stopped in to check out the new place and to my surprise it looks no better then the previous location. It's way bigger and looks just as empty as the last location. If you couldn't keep the last location stocked then how do you intend to stock something bigger. Same selection of animals that only interest the hobbies and doesn't appeal to breeders. You can only polish a turd so much, but in the end it's still a turd. Customer service is spot on and the store is clean, That's about the only good part about this place. Spend some money and fill the place up with amazing animals and products, maybe they don't have the capital to do that. Save yourself sometime and go to 5280 Reptile Room (North) and you will see how a well run fully stocked reptile store looks. PS.. They never run out of feeders or products!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeremy Lang on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:20 AM
bought my first ball python from this location. the staff was very knowledgable and helpful! will definitely come back!
Kali Lanigan on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:46 AM
I take my son to the amazing reptile store Scales N Tails Northglenn at 1028 W 104th Ave Northglenn CO 80234 for their incredible selection and attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!! There's NO better reptile store around! Especially because of the honesty and professionalism of the owners!!
Newt Kintsukuroi on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:37 AM
The new store is BEAUTIFUL! And so much more space! It is awesome and I am so happy for you guys! On top of this I love the store in general. I am a vet tech and get really pissed off when I hear wrong information given to pet owners from pet stores, but here there is always good information and I know I can trust them! Great store and I will always come here for my reptile needs!
Janice E Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2020, 01:16 AM
This is the best store in Colorado to go for your reptile needs. They really care about your pet and you.
Mikel Bearden on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 02:06 AM
One of the Best and only reptile store all go to. been going to you guys Since I was little. and will continue to go. best and most Knowledgeable team I've seen in a long time.
Johnny Wallace on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2019, 03:03 AM
This store has a great team, I've shopped here through many managers and I've never been let down. They always take care of their patrons
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.