Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sc Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200, Ste 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 219-8760

https://www.svansdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

5355 W Chandler Blvd #1

(480) 961-4888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Dentists

7501 N 16th St STE 100

(602) 944-9197

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Zychowski on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 07:22 AM
Always the best, great staff, 11/10 recommend
Susan Rosen on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 10:51 AM
Been going there for years. He’s very honest and extremely professional....very informative. Hygienist are all great and courteous.
Kurtis Wahl on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 03:06 AM
Full service and courteous. The staff is professional and very friendly. Highly recommend for your dental work
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Conni Hertel Angsten on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 03:56 AM
I recommend everything about Svans Dentistry. Their attention to patient care is above and beyond!!!
Micki Getzel on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 04:51 AM
Everyone is very nice there . They listen to your every need and are very good and there to help and answer all your questions.
Kristi Sindt on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr Svans is state of the art! I have my 4 temporaries in place and the veneers are being made at the lab. He is a new dentist to me and as always change is difficult, not with Dr Svans, he was so kind and caring. I will definitely recommend him and I will be his patient for many years to come. He has a great staff too. Thank you team Svans !
Robert Wannemaker on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 05:03 AM
Excellent dentistry. Dr Svan and his staff are professional and courteous. My wife highly recommends them and she spent 10yrs working in a dental office.
Eldon Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:17 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Svans for many years. He is an excellent, very personable and caring professional. His entire practice from the front desk staff to his technicians is made up of intelligent, well trained, professionals who are friendly and helpful from the minute you walk in. I highly recommend Dr. Svans to anyone who needs an excellent dentist!
Luci Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 15:01 PM
Dr. Svans is Amazing! Love the work he has done for me, and soon my son. Will not go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Svans and Staff!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.