Logo White
Watch Demo

Sbb Management Co

Own this business?
3.3
82 reviews
|Real Estate|Dallas, TX 75243

8360 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy # 300, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 960-2800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Tucson
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800

7 people are looking at this business

Nordby Rentals
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

375 Dakota Avenue South

(605) 352-7255

6 people are looking at this business

Branca Properties Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

375 Murray Hill Parkway

(201) 438-4994

4 people are looking at this business

Real Property Management Associates
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

293 Libbey Industrial Pkwy #650

(508) 509-4485

2 people are looking at this business

Bush Johnson TR Realty Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1820 E Sahara Ave

(702) 544-0989

2 people are looking at this business

CB Richard Ellis
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

580 Lincoln Park Blvd # 111

(937) 567-7900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Homeowners Association Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
82 reviews
545
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
134
  
  • 65 Reviews2.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:12 AM
SBB Management has been great. Karen has been my property manager for Waterford on the Park for 5 or so years. She is always responsive and follows thru on all requests.
Brandon G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:48 AM
SBB Management Company has been extremely professional. They are quick to responded and are very efficient service. Thanks
Donald R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:48 AM
Rachel was very helpful and provided a great customer experience. Highly recommend to others !!!!!!!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Alfonso M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:21 AM
Belinda was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend SBB Management to others!!!!!
Duane D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:58 AM
My inquiry was responded to right away and followed by more specific information. Highly recommend!!!!
Steve T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:00 AM
Horrible company. Does not enforce code or policy. I have complained about our lawn care service over and over, no action! We as homeowners are getting ripped off. Very unprofessional in their replies, especially Nicole! Do not use this company! Many homeowners are looking to sell becuse the appearance of the subdivision in general is going down quickly.
Respond to negative reviews
Ray F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:41 AM
I wanted to say thank you to Shelly. She is a great asset to have at SBB. She is very quick in her responses and I feel that although she is bound by the neighborhood rules, she actually cares about them. She is great. Thanks!!!
Patricia H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:23 AM
SBB Management has been great. Everyone was extremely professional, very friendly and caring. Cindy is
great. Highly recommend.
Tammy S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:35 AM
I would have several for calling and all my concerns were handled professionally and promptly. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.