Logo White
Watch Demo

Sawyer Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23320

426 Susan Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 474-9002

https://www.wefixacandheat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

6017 Providence Rd

(757) 424-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

851 Seahawk Cir # 107

(757) 468-1929

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7527 Avenue J

(757) 965-6644

2 people are looking at this business

About

EL Sawyer is a family run business serving Hampton Roads since 1963. We provide quality service with reasonable pricing. We service all makes and models of Furnaces, Heat Pumps, Gas Packs, and Air Conditioning units. Our specialties also include Heating System Repairs; AC Service & Repairs; Gas Furnace Repairs; Heat Pumps; Heating System Sales & Installations;;Air Conditioning System Sales & Installations; Commercial HVAC Services; Residential HVAC Services; and, Heating & Cooling Equipment Maintenance Agreements. Whether you need a simple system recharge or a complete replacement, you'll be happy that you called EL Sawyer first. We Service, Goodman, Trane, Rheem, Carrier and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Halvorsen on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:16 AM
Sawyer Heating & Air installed our system about 3 years ago. It has worked flawlessly ever since. We woke up this morning to no heat. I called them and they came out in 3 hours. Somehow (me!) the red furnace switch got turned off. After this discovery, Joe the technician said “no worries, no charge.” Without hesitation, I would recommend Sawyer for any HVAC new installation or service work!
Rosalyn Charles on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 10:28 AM
They are professional, efficient and very friendly. If you need the job done right the first time give them a call! They’re amazing!
Dave Turpin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 12:04 PM
These guys came out in a day when the “bigger” companies wouldn’t come out in the week, and had my entire condenser replaced in a few hours for a reasonable price. Great local family business!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Denise Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:29 AM
When Jo arrived he was first on time, but kind and very professional. It took him less than your outfit was wrong with my knee. He was very honest and upfront with what happened and what we should do about the situation. With in 40 minutes it was fixed I had called there and they smile on my face! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Stephanie Michelle Kranzthor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:13 AM
E.L. Sawyers have neen taking care of my AC for at least 2 years now. They are always professional, friendly, and trustworthy. I have had repairs and yearly maintenance done and everytime they have been on time. This past Sunday a part broke on my unit and left us with no AC, they answered the phone and scheduled to come out Monday at noon. Monday morning Jojo called at 7:30am saying he was on his way. He fixed the problem right away! Best customer service and will always use them and refer them to everyone I know!
Kristina Deluise on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:53 AM
called them at 5pm on a saturday, my a/c was down. he was out on a SUNDAY at 7am, and fixed and afforable, there is no better, we have been using sawyer for more than 16 years, always satisfied. most excellent
Andrew Kumjian on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:13 AM
Called E.L. Sawyer for a second opinion on replacing all of the duct work in the attic as well as a new drip pan for my air handler. They were very honest with the analysis of what I had and what needed to be done. Never once felt that they were trying to BS me. Not to mention they were considerably less then the other guys. When they came out to do the work they were very professional and knowledgeable of the work they preformed for me. When they were done they cleaned up everything, didn't leave any any trash or debris. I was very impressed and recommend them to anyone. The work they did was replacing the old 1980's era duct work. The new duct work is bigger and better and the air flow in my house has increased so much, I no longer have to close the vents in rooms that are vacant. Everything looks professional as well.
Terese Dukelow Rushford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 09:16 AM
AJ Fitzgerald on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.