BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

savor soup house

4.7
61 reviews
(Sandwiches)
 1003 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(503) 548-7652

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
Best soup and sammies we’ve had in a long time! Every day should be a soup day! Thank you for such a yummy lunch. We will be back!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
Delicious soup and excellent customer service! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016
OMG The tomato soup with fennel and carrot was hot and soothing, and paired beautifully with the vegan grilled cheese on Grand Central's Como... Crunchy, melty, creamy... In the middle of the night, at What The Festival!!!! WOOT! Super excited that they're right downtown, a few blocks from my office!!! Yay!!! Go visit, folks... They so good. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2016
Great soup... wish we had you cooking in Florida... more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
It's a wonderful restaurant!!! The Potato Sturgeon soup is so good I don't mind spilling it on my $2,500 suit, C'Mon!!! more »
Business Response:
Come On!
on YellowBot, Aug 27, 2015
If you have a turkey sandwich craving, Savor is your place. Get your hands on a Taproot. Everything else here is well made and tasty but I love my Taproot so much. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2015
Fantastic, creative and always delicious combos. So many greats that it's impossible to choose only one favorite! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2014
This place is perfect in cold, rainy Portland - hot, delicious soup and great sandwiches. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2013
I freakin' love this place. Not only are the soups amazingly tasty (currently stuffing my face with the Curried Red Lentil and Cauliflower) but the folks are souper friendly. Run, do not walk! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2013
Apple butter bacon grilled cheese, get out of town. Amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1003 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205
Sandwiches
Closed

About

Edit
Walk-Ins Welcome Good For Groups Good For Kids Take Out Delivery Cateringmore »

Review summary

5  47
4  10
3  1
2  1
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.7
61 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence