Logo White
Watch Demo

Savannah Smiles Dueling Pianos

Own this business?
4.5
902 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Savannah, GA 31401

314 Williamson St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 527-6453

http://www.savannahsmilesduelingpianos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a ALL request piano show with high energy all night long. From rock n roll, country, rap, heavy metal, 50s all the way to current. You decide what we play! History Established in 2000. Opened in 2000 and have served over one million people

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
902 reviews
5616
  
4169
  
367
  
218
  
132
  
  • 896 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anne m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/23/2010, 01:03 AM
so so
the first time was great but this past time will be my last. Staff was rude. Bar tender made fun of me being from south carolina. Tried to compliment the piano player and I was ignored. One beer was 4 bucks. Music was great though...once you seen one show you've seen them all...
Respond to negative reviews
BETTY S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2008, 04:06 AM
EXPENSIVE and UNTALENTED
I came to Savannah Smiles with my boyfriend in June of '08 and had a great time. It was overpriced then but the show was so good I didn't mind. After returning last weekend it was like night and day. The show was absolutely terrible and so loud we had to leave. It's like the show stopped catering to the young crowd. There was no new music anymore, just classic rock. And two words for the surfer haired piano player - You are not very good, you are really bad! Learn to play and sing! And the waitstaff was super slow. It took over a half hour to get 3 drinks. I was so embarrassed because I talked the place up and had my girlfriends with me. I won't be back ever.
Respond to negative reviews
alicia r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/27/2008, 01:42 AM
FUN!
NEED A NIGHT OF FUN? THIS IS IT!! Grab your friends and head straight to Savannah Smiles!! this will be the best night ever! The guys on the piannos play thier hearts out!! any song you can think of they can play it!! So don't just read this! GO!!! SEE FOR YOUR SELF!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janell W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2008, 06:08 AM
great bar
I LOVE piano bars, and the fact that they dedicated MOON RIVER to me, then had me go on stage to .... make a fool of myself....well that just makes it even better. Seriously! Get on that stage, you won't regret it!
DONNA p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2007, 03:08 AM
rude bartender
visited smiles to celebrate a birthday and my son's R&R from iraq,,,,we had a really good time,,,,however,,,,being a designated driver,,,i wasn't drinking (alcohol),,,,so i asked for a drink of water,,,i was told you don't come to a bar to order water,,,,meanwhile i was with a party of 15,,and they helped support the establishment,,,,,how rude,,,not everyone in a bar, drinks alcohol,,,,,needs to be more people oriented,,,,he slammed my glass, spilled water and was plain rude,,,the bar is to the left as you come in,,,he is short and rude,,,,and they say people from the north are rude,,,,NOT,,,,i have never gotten that treatment in Philly, New Jersey or New york,,,,a larger % of
...  more>>
Stephanie L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/30/2006, 06:19 AM
Fun times
This is a fun place to go with a big group of people. Lots of bachelor/bachelorette parties hit this place as well as any other big group. The piano players are hilarious, and amazingly good! They must have so much fun! It's also fun to go and watch, even if you aren't in a big group.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.