Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savannah Periodontics, Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
247 reviews
|Periodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

314 Stephenson Ave, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 355-2688

http://www.savperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties You deserve the very best dental care -- and Drs. Turner and O'Neil provide wonderful periodontics, implant dentistry and more for patients in Savannah. We are dedicated to providing exceptional care in a professional, comfortable environment. Visit Savannah Periodontics and experience the difference having a wonderful dentist can make! History Established in 2008. At Savannah Periodontics, we are dedicated to giving our patients the best service with the most up-to-date technology and services. That is why we are always improving our techniques and equipment to improve your experience. Meet the Business Owner Kimberly T. Business Owner Dr. Turner is a diplomat of the AMerican Bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
247 reviews
5236
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 220 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/11/2019, 01:33 AM
If there is such a thing as a pleasant experience at the Dentist, this is where you will find it!
Karen P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2019, 06:38 AM
Was in and out in 45 minutes with no wait. Dr. Hissam is always friendly and the office is always clean. Great staff and great dental Care.
Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 13:31 PM
My first visit to Dr. Hissam's office went as smooth as silk. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Such good care was taken that I wasn't uncomfortable at all. You can certainly look forward to visits to this dental office.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Brenda S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Hissman and staff are the BEST....II had to have emergency dental work and I was worked in with no problem....The staff assured me everything was going to be okay.....They never overcharge you....when I am receiving dental services I feel like it is all about me.....THEY ARE ONE OF THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICES !!!!!!
Terry C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:41 AM
Highly recommend - my dentists is very gentle-had my shot and 2 teeth pulled before I realized I was done
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:05 AM
Very professional and Friendly makes you feel comfortable!!!
Tammy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:13 AM
The whole team here is professional, very friendly and conservative/conscientious with their treatment suggestions. Dr. Hissam is very knowledgeable, yet she doesn't pressure or upsell you. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Savannah Family Dentistry. They are AWESOME!
Courtney H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 11:19 AM
AMAZING and very friendly staff!!!!
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 14:47 PM
Great dentist and friendly professional staff, I might knock a tooth out just to go back and see them! LOL, Great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.