Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savannah Periodontics, Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
248 reviews
|Periodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

314 Stephenson Ave, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 355-2688

http://www.savperio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties You deserve the very best dental care -- and Drs. Turner and O'Neil provide wonderful periodontics, implant dentistry and more for patients in Savannah. We are dedicated to providing exceptional care in a professional, comfortable environment. Visit Savannah Periodontics and experience the difference having a wonderful dentist can make! History Established in 2008. At Savannah Periodontics, we are dedicated to giving our patients the best service with the most up-to-date technology and services. That is why we are always improving our techniques and equipment to improve your experience. Meet the Business Owner Kimberly T. Business Owner Dr. Turner is a diplomat of the AMerican Bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
248 reviews
5237
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 221 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/10/2020, 02:38 AM
After having one of the best dental services for many years in NJ, I was hesitant about choosing a dentist in Savannah. After a few trips back to NJ, during which I scheduled dental appointments, I met Dr. Hissam at a church function and decided to give her a try. What a great decision! Everyone at her office has a high level of care and compassion for their patients. Don't hesitate any more. Call This dentist office for an appointment!
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/09/2020, 00:25 AM
Most pleasant dental appointment of my life, which includes my time spent with Dr Hassam instructions clearing up a number of issues I did not have answers for Thank all of You for the pleasant experience
Ruthie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/28/2019, 03:50 AM
I took a good friend to see Dr. Hissam November 26, 2019 and was so impressed with the office staff and the care my friend received. Dr. Hissam is not just a dentist, she is a very caring person.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lydia L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/15/2019, 09:14 AM
Ver professional and nice.
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/07/2019, 10:40 AM
The Doctor and staff were great the office was very clean and modern. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2019, 21:34 PM
Dr. Hissam and the entire staff are wonderful. I had a pain free experience and was put at ease immediately. I'm so glad I chose her for this visit and will continue on as her patient.
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2019, 00:00 AM
Great, friendly, professional dental group! I would highly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2019, 19:48 PM
Loved the staff at this office. The hygienist was gentle but thorough. Dr. Hissam and her staff are personable and professional. I recommend this practice!
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2019, 14:54 PM
I have nothing but Positive, Great Reviews to say about Dr. Hissam and her Team of Professionals at Savannah Family Dentistry! Their kindness always put me at Peace and especially at ease when it comes to having my dental procedure done. I definitely recommend Dr. Hissam and her Team to anyone who needs to visit a Great Dentist in Savannah, Georgia!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.