Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savannah Periodontics, Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
242 reviews
|Periodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

314 Stephenson Ave, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 355-2688

http://www.savperio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties You deserve the very best dental care -- and Drs. Turner and O'Neil provide wonderful periodontics, implant dentistry and more for patients in Savannah. We are dedicated to providing exceptional care in a professional, comfortable environment. Visit Savannah Periodontics and experience the difference having a wonderful dentist can make! History Established in 2008. At Savannah Periodontics, we are dedicated to giving our patients the best service with the most up-to-date technology and services. That is why we are always improving our techniques and equipment to improve your experience. Meet the Business Owner Kimberly T. Business Owner Dr. Turner is a diplomat of the AMerican Bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5231
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 218 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/13/2020, 04:04 AM
Impressed with the staff and the care provided.
Larry M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2020, 04:01 AM
The customer service was excellent, Dr. Laura was very professional with my treatment, the staff was very kind, thanks to a warm receptionist at the front desk.
ShaRon S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/28/2020, 05:18 AM
The best dentist in the world❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Ed H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/27/2020, 04:16 AM
Excellent
Rashida K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 16:13 PM
I thought Dr. Hassam and her staff were very thorough in their new patient exam. Everyone from reception to the doctor herself were all very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/15/2020, 03:51 AM
Great dentist and staff, I would highly recommend them!
Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/10/2020, 02:38 AM
After having one of the best dental services for many years in NJ, I was hesitant about choosing a dentist in Savannah. After a few trips back to NJ, during which I scheduled dental appointments, I met Dr. Hissam at a church function and decided to give her a try. What a great decision! Everyone at her office has a high level of care and compassion for their patients. Don't hesitate any more. Call This dentist office for an appointment!
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/09/2020, 00:25 AM
Most pleasant dental appointment of my life, which includes my time spent with Dr Hassam instructions clearing up a number of issues I did not have answers for Thank all of You for the pleasant experience
Ruthie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/28/2019, 03:50 AM
I took a good friend to see Dr. Hissam November 26, 2019 and was so impressed with the office staff and the care my friend received. Dr. Hissam is not just a dentist, she is a very caring person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.