Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savannah Dental Specialties

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Savannah, GA 31405

5102 Paulsen St, Building 7, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 655-8855

https://www.smithdentalspecialties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1042) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120
5.0
(1089) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
4.9
(156) · Dental

206 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 897-9000

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Dental

960 Ribaut Rd Suite 2

(843) 525-6228

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(110) · Dental

1050 Fording Island Rd Suite F

(843) 757-9760

17 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Smith is an Orthodontist with additional training in Dental Sleep Medicine. He has practiced Orthodontics since 1975 and just loves his work. In 2011, as a sleep apnea patient, he began investigating the effectiveness of oral appliances because he could not wear CPAP.He now has TWO passions that he loves! Since 2011, he has taken almost 300 hours of specialized training in Dental Sleep Medicine and TMJ/TMD therapy with oral appliances. We are in-network with numerous dental plans for Orthodontics, as well as numerous medical plans for Dental Sleep Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
58 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Praylo on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 05:47 AM
The friendly atmosphere and great professional work.
Melanie Jenkins White on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 03:38 AM
I wouldn’t trust anyone else on this journey! Dr. Smith and his staff provides a warm, caring and professional environment that allow the patient and their family to know they are a priority. Keep up the great work!!! I’m glad we found you 😊
James Rivard on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 06:54 AM
I can't say enough about the staff and the treatment I've received to straighten my teeth and correct my bite. They have exceeded all expectations and have provided exceptional service with amazing results. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jay Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 04:38 AM
Loved this place. Dr. Smith and his staff are really good at what they do. Never waited longer than two minutes to be seen for an appointment. Very reasonable prices as well. Definitely worth the hour long drive I took each time I had to be seen. I love my new smile!
Danyelle Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:05 AM
Angela Nicole Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:36 AM
The front desk staff are very helpful, they will take the time to work with you, and they are very patient while working with you. My daughter has been coming her for three years and we have not regretted it at all. Im very pleased with the technicians and Dr. Smith; they work very throughly with my daughter to get her that perfect smile. I would recommend them to anyone; check them out for sure!!!
Diane Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:09 AM
Dr. Smith and his team have been awesome to me for the last 2 years duringmy orthodontics.He is such a perfectionist and my teeth came out better than I had imagined. Thank you!
Diane Piedrahita on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr. Smith and his team have been awesome to me for the last 2 years duringmy orthodontics.He is such a perfectionist and my teeth came out better than I had imagined. Thank you!
Linda Pearson Kearns on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:34 AM
Dr. Smith and staff are the best! Always kind and most professional. Their office is very unique and beautifully decorated. It has a calming effect. I always enjoy seeing everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.