Logo White
Watch Demo

Sav-A-Life Shelby, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pelham, AL 35124

3156 Pelham Pkwy, #1, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 664-1667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Friends Beauty Supply
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

110 Morrow Ave

(205) 655-0959

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Oliver on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 19:11 PM
I attended Sav-A-Life Shelby’s annual banquet last night . I was so impressed by every aspect of the event: the food, the timing, the speaker, the Executive Director, Robert Foust, the emcee, etc. I am so encouraged about what God is doing in the hearts of so many in our country: opening eyes about the horrors of abortion. Thank you Sav-A-Life for saving babies, helping mothers and fathers during and after pregnancy and sharing the Love of Jesus Christ. Great job by all involved!
Faye Ogles Gothard on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 04:05 AM
Very good place to go if you think your pregnant and need resources to make an informed decision. Also they have a program where you can earn points and learn at the same time about childbirth and parenting. You can use those pints to buy item for your baby in a large baby boutique.
Debbie Blackwelder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 10:08 AM
I have the privilege as a volunteer for the Pelham Pregnancy Resource Center to see firsthand how Jesus Christ is working in the lives of our clients and their loved ones! All of us desperately want and need to know that we are unconditionally loved, and Christ is the only One who truly does that perfectly. But His presence in the human heart enables us human beings to love each other with HIS love, and that can and does change lives for the good, the better, the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ellen Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:14 AM
Great resource for women facing crisis pregnancies. Staff are nice and offer both practical and emotional support. It's also a great sign that a couple of their previous clients have come back a few years later as volunteers.
Bob Rosser on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 12:35 PM
Bonnie Mallard Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 06:55 AM
Meredith Bird Milstead on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2014, 06:14 AM
Kathryn Trainor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 16:25 PM
Natalya Samara Drake on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 17:31 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.