Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
432 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(873) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
432 reviews
5375
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:00 AM
Dr Wells Team is unmatched in talent, professionalism and kindness. I recommend them to everyone I know. Great with kids and cranky adults !!
John B. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
John B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:41 AM
Highly recommended.
Ron Clemons review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Ron Clemons on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:41 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tim S. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Tim S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:14 AM
I came in today, November 2, to have a temporary crown put in. Dr. Sautter made me very comfortable throughout the entire procedure and explained what he was doing at each step along the way. His assistant, Jenna, was excellent-personable, professional, and extremely thorough and expert throughout the entire fitting process. I also want to mention that the reception staff were also very courteous and welcoming. I want to thank your entire staff for the great care I received and for the very pleasant overall experience that I had today. I am glad that my wife and I have chosen your office for our dental care.
Anonymous review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 15:40 PM
My husband's face was swollen on one side and I thought it was a tooth even though he said it didn't hurt. Dr. Wells office went out of their way to squeeze him in. Dr. Wells saw him quickly and found an abscessed tooth. He then had his staff calling around until they found an oral surgeon who could see him right away. His concern for the patient is commendable. We have both been patients of Dr. Wells for years and have always received great care and service from his office. I would highly recommended him to anyone looking for dentist. My husbands face was swollen on one side and he said he wasn't in pain but I
Grace B. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Grace B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:30 AM
Dr James W Wells has proven to me to be the best dentist in the Carolinas
Stephanie H. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Stephanie H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:47 AM
My son and I have been patients for over 13 years and my husband and step children have become patients, as well. We are always greeted by name and never have to wait more than 5 minutes. I’m very satisfied with the care I receive! Thorough, friendly, and trustworthy describes the service I get when I visit Dr. Wells and his team.
Sandra F. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Sandra F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:55 AM
Dr. James Wells and his staff are great. Excellent dental clinic and outstanding customer service. Tks
Alan B. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Alan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:20 AM
South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is simply the best. Dr. Wells and his entire staff are tremendous at the service they provide and the care/attention to each patient is second to none.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.