Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
422 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(873) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
422 reviews
5365
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy M. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Andy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:44 AM
Wells makes you feel like you are part of a family
Oscar Ramirez review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Oscar Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 13:30 PM
Outstanding staff. I have a love hate relationship with this place �
Shannon Carpenter review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Shannon Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:25 PM
The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure you have a great experience and worked especially well with my 3 year old daughter. Highly recommended!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:16 AM
Dr. Wells replaced a very old crown that had broken. It was a pain-free and pleasant experience. I'm very pleased with the replacement.
John M. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:46 AM
Broke my denture at breakfast and immediately phoned the office. Kim couldn't of been any nicer. She had me come in immediately. Dropped the dentures mid morning and by 1:00 p.m received them beautifully repaired. How nice is that? Dr.Wells is a kind and compassionate person who will do his best to make his patient happy and comfortable.
John M. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 13:41 PM
Best dental firm in charlotte
Alonzo M. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Alonzo M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:19 AM
Dr. Wells Dentistry is a very professional business, and over 15 years as a patient I would highly recommend anyone looking for new dentist should give South Charlotte Family a chance. You will not be disappointed at all.
Robbi Ott review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Robbi Ott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:54 AM
Awful experience. Please check your Bill and estimate before you leave
Respond to negative reviews
Dianne B. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Dianne B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 11:55 AM
I had an awesome experience with your office. I'm very anxious to get my teeth right and keep it that way. The staff and Dr. Wells were GREAT!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.