Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
416 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(866) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

31 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
416 reviews
5360
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
121
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terence L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 12:49 PM
I give Dr Wells and his entire staff "high marks". Everyone has a great attitude. Fair prices for their services. Very accommodating for those patients that have the slightest anxiety. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a great dental practice in the south Charlotte area.
Shawn Gueterman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:39 AM
Staff is amazing, so friendly and detailed oriented! Dr. Sautter is amazing- very knowledgeable and trustworthy- always goes the extra mile! Love this office and highly recommend them!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 13:18 PM
Everyone at Dr Wells office is amazing. They are top notch and I highly suggest if you don’t get that with your dentist you need to switch!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Doe Floyd Steely on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 11:27 AM
This was our initial appt and it couldn’t have been better! Rebecca explained everything in detail, answered and anticipated every question I had. Would definitely recommend Sautter Family Dentistry!
Joesph T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 12:13 PM
First visit and great experience with Sandra and Dr Wells. Could not have been more pleased with the visit and would recommend to her looking for a dental practice in the Charlotte area.
Joan H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:17 AM
Excellent care great dental tech's. Dr.Wells is the best I have been going there 25 years.
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:40 AM
Dr. Wells has assembled a great team! Lauren is extremely thorough and personable! Dr. Wells understands that sometimes we have to be money-conscious and doesn't ever try to sell services you don't need. I would recommend South Charlotte Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone!
Nichole Fadale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 05:29 AM
Dr. Sautter and his team are awesome! Always welcoming and kind when I come in. Anytime I have work done or a cleaning it is always a good experience. I would highly recommend.
Dale M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 01:19 AM
I have never had my cleaned as well as I had after my cleaning appointment at South Charlotte Dental. The front desk was polite, courteous and fast and throughout my cleaning I was informed of how to clean areas better and even shown how. My technician was pretty, polite and extremely knowledgeable about her job. I even bought an electric toothbrush from the front desk before leaving because I knew I was getting what I needed. Fantastic service from everyone there. Top notch dentist Dr. Wells which is why I go there in the first place. Great Job!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.