Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
416 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(866) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

31 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
416 reviews
5360
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
121
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Flanagan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:56 AM
I recently relocated to Charlotte from Illinois and wanted to establish myself with a dentist. I researched on the internet/ google and found high ratings and positive comments about Sautter Family Dentistry. I made an appointment based on that research and was not disappointed. I found the Sautter Family Dentistry team to be kind, professional, fun, and thorough. Yes fun too! I rate Patient Services 100% from beginning to end- seriously!!!
Eva M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:47 AM
My visits are always pleasant. Excellent staff, very friendly, kind, personable and professional.
Miranda Scoggins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:52 AM
Love the staff at this place. Definitely glad I switched over.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:02 AM
Have been relying on this team for all of our family's dental care needs for approximately 3+ years and we have been and remain very pleased. Its one of those great experiences where the combination of superior professional training, cutting edge technology, deep experience, sincere friendliness and absolute devotion to excellent outcomes all come together to comprise an extraordinary result. Just admire them all but particularly Sandra Doss, my hygienist and Dr. James Wells, my Dentist.
Jie L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 05:34 AM
Received great service from Lauren, patient. professional, thorough, and details, and thank you Christine calling me to move up the appointment. Great teamwork..
Harold Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:06 AM
Fantastic crew!!! Dr. Sautter has built a highly professional and personal team. I feel like I’m one of the family every time I visit with them.
Joan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:12 AM
As usual all was great. I love my dentist! For 25 years I have been coming there as well as John.💙
Gilberto G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 14:32 PM
As always it is a pleasure to visit the practice of South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. The entire staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Christina the Office Manager is a real good asset to that dental office, as she keeps the staff and office very neatly organized and the patients informed of any change in schedules. You never have to wait to be seen as they are very much right on time to the minute..
Rosemarie Sartori on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:04 AM
I am new to the area and was recommended to Sautter Family Dentistry. It was a wonderful experience!!! Friendly, competent staff. I would highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.