Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
416 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(862) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
416 reviews
5360
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
121
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 09:09 AM
Rhianna, my hygienist, was fantastic. I have a very sensitive mouth and this was the best and least painful cleaning I've had in years. The only reason this isn't five stars is because I wasn't a big fan of the dentist who was filling in while Dr. Wells was on vacation. He was a bit too old school, in an overly hands-on way.
Scott R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 14:12 PM
South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is top notch! Great service, wonderful people and excellent care. I have lived in 7 states and have had a variety of dentists over the years....this one is the best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 05:40 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Wells for getting a crown! There is no pain and it is so easy and fast!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 08:03 AM
As most of know dentist visits are not high on our list of things we like to do, but I can honestly say that South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is top notch. From the moment you arrive the staff is very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend
Todd K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 10:59 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Wells and his staff for over 10 years now and can't say enough of how pleased we are with his practice. They continue to advance with the latest technology and medical devices to insure a pleasant experience with each patient. They are 2nd to no one in the Ballantyne area, thank you Dr. Wells.... The Koepke Family
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 08:58 AM
I have been a patient at South Charlotte Family Dentistry for several years. Our entire family are also patients. We are very pleased with Dr. Wells and the staff and have recommended him to several people.
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 10:24 AM
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. WELLS FOR 16 YEARS NOW. WE MOVED HERE FROM GEORGIA AND I MUST SAY THE TEAM AT SOUTH CHARLOTTE DENTISTRY IS THE MOST FRIENDLY, MOST ENJOYABLE VISIT TO THE DENTIST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. FROM THE FRONT DESK TO DR. WELLS. HE EXPLAINS THE WORK IN A MATTER ONE CAN UNDERSTAND. IF YOU NEED EXTRA DENTAL WORK, HE GIVES YOU THE CHOICE. THEY DO NOT PERFORM WORK THAT IS UNNECESSARY. THIS GROUP IS EXCEPTIONAL WITHOUT A DOUBT! MY CHILDREN EVEN LIKE TO GO TO THE DENTIST! ALSO, MY HUSBAND VISITS KENYA EACH YEAR AND WORKS IN AN ORPHANAGE. DR. WELLS HELPS THESE CHILDREN EACH YEAR WITH DONATING TOOTHBRUSHES, TOOTHPASTE TO THESE CHILDREN WITHOUT ANY QUESTIONS. HE IS AWESOME!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 04:29 AM
You never have to wait when you arrive, nice clean environment and very friendly staff. I am always referring Dr. Wells to my co-workers and friends. Top of the line quality and service.
Bryan M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/14/2013, 07:12 AM
As always, the staff at South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry did an exceptional job of making my visit a pleasant one. They operate in a patient-friendly, efficient manner, and provide me with timely, useful information to help me manage my care. I would highly recommend them to others in the area who are looking for a place to receive their dental care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.