Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
630 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(343) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(421) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
630 reviews
5581
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Perry B. review for Sauratown Dental
Perry B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:59 AM
Very good
Paul C. review for Sauratown Dental
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 05:20 AM
I think it took longer to have the anesthetic take hold than the actual three tooth extraction. And there was zero pain afterward.
Steven Spencer review for Sauratown Dental
Steven Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 18:13 PM
professional and efficient. They are also very nice.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lee Ann Johnson review for Sauratown Dental
Lee Ann Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 13:45 PM
Bette Magnan review for Sauratown Dental
Bette Magnan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:12 AM
Just started with Mark and family last yr when we moved and I had an emergency. Took good care of me quickly. Hygienests gave us our best cleanings ever. Highly recommend his office !!
Juanita Shelton review for Sauratown Dental
Juanita Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 08:47 AM
Another great 6 month visit. My experience with Mark A. Johnson Family Dentistry is second to none in my lifetime. From the scheduling an appointment - the courtesy of reminders - the professionalism of the staff from check-in to check-out is wonderful. Staff is friendly, hygienist is great and dentist is, in my opinion, the best in the area. If you are in need of a dentist, I highly recommend Mark A. Johnson Family Dentistry. I have never had a bad experience.
Debbie Hunter Taylor review for Sauratown Dental
Debbie Hunter Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:14 AM
Meigs Needham review for Sauratown Dental
Meigs Needham on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:35 AM
Great hard working dentist and even better friend
Betty Gammon Greenlee review for Sauratown Dental
Betty Gammon Greenlee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 20:40 PM
When I moved to King 10 years ago I had to go where my insurance sent me and I was not happy with my experience. Once insurance changed and I could pick where I could go I chose Dr. Johnson because he was closer to home!! I feel like God had his hand in this choice. I was blessed with a wonderful hygienist for years until she passed away, miss you sweet Linda!! Also, everyone from the front desk to Dr. Johnson are awesome and friendly. If you are afraid of the dentist, go here because I've never been hurt and always leave feeling like these people care about me!! Betty Greenlee
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.