Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saturday's Waffle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Food Trucks|Holladay, UT 84124

3961 S Wasatch Blvd, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 631-6041

https://saturdayswaffle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5161
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dillion Lawrence review for Saturday's Waffle
Dillion Lawrence on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 10:58 AM
Kristin Parker Castillo review for Saturday's Waffle
Kristin Parker Castillo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 04:35 AM
Love these waffles!! Far superior than any waffle I have ever had!! Mmm
Emily Warnock Goldman review for Saturday's Waffle
Emily Warnock Goldman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 11:28 AM
Besides having the best waffle available in Utah, they also have the best toppings and the best prices! I have never been disappointed by their food or service. Highly recommend the lemon curd, bananas foster and the lumberjack. Worth every penny and definitely worth tracking them down! P.S. Make it a double-wide!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mark Galata review for Saturday's Waffle
Mark Galata on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 00:29 AM
Today, i was brought closer to the divine, which took form as the eggs Benedict waffle. Never have I experienced such succulence in a breakfast cake. The bold flavors of the bacon, the tangy yet somehow sweet hollandaise sauce and the creamy playfulness of the poached egg; this was no mere waffle this was god speaking to us through food. If you have never experienced the magic of Saturday's Waffle, you do yourself a disservice. Track these culinary magicians by means of social media and purchase one of these life changing morsels.
Steve Miller review for Saturday's Waffle
Steve Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 09:48 AM
Yummy waffles just outside Temple Square for the holidays.
Brooke Reschke Dickert review for Saturday's Waffle
Brooke Reschke Dickert on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2014, 08:48 AM
This is my addiction! I love every waffle they have to offer...but I always look forward to peach season to get my peach pie waffle on!
Kyle Egan review for Saturday's Waffle
Kyle Egan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 08:18 AM
Love this place!
Jeremy Macey review for Saturday's Waffle
Jeremy Macey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 13:13 PM
I had the Benny. It was a little taste of heaven in my mouth. Pure yumness!
Sarah Ballard Layson review for Saturday's Waffle
Sarah Ballard Layson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 10:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.