Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saturday's Waffle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Food Trucks|Holladay, UT 84124

3961 S Wasatch Blvd, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 631-6041

https://saturdayswaffle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5161
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chealse Roberts Higley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 06:20 AM
Amazing! One of the best waffles I have ever had!!
Tracy Colvin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2015, 08:01 AM
Mmmmmm. Bananas Foster....... We tried this place for the first time yesterday. We'll be going back again. Tasty waffles.
Francisco Lauren Terreros on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:05 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Greg Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 05:15 AM
Saturday's Waffles are hands-down the best waffles I've ever tasted. I'm a repeat customer for life!
Jimmy McDermott on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 04:29 AM
Opalgene Beck on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:55 AM
It's a religious experience! Mind blowing every time :)
Matt Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 10:18 AM
Amber Rae on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 01:02 AM
Mike Kinjin Goldman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 10:41 AM
I have been to every waffle truck in the valley and this one is a clear winner. They have a product that can't be beat and a reasonable price point. I love the sweet and savory options. Saturday's Waffle I'd by far the cleanest food truck (trailer) I have ever seen. I give it 10 stars and recommend it to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.