Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saturday's Waffle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Food Trucks|Holladay, UT 84124

3961 S Wasatch Blvd, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 631-6041

https://saturdayswaffle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5161
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Crabtree on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 05:48 AM
Tried them for the first time at Petersen's Farm....I am hooked!!!
Hilarie Heinz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 06:34 AM
LOVE Saturday's waffles!!! I've had it a few times. On Friday I had their DELICIOUS peach cobbler waffle- LOVE that it has coconut cream on it. Since there are a few waffle trucks- I think it should be made clear that the batters for the waffle itself are different. SW is a more true Belgium Liege type waffle because its yeast based. It will taste different than other waffle trucks, but I personally prefer the more bready flavor. Will keep coming back!!!
Jan Schuurman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 09:05 AM
Sitting here in my very own food cart which serves the worlds best Philly sandwiches. Just got to partake of the peach cobbler waffle! I am in waffle have!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kasie Aung on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 09:33 AM
The food is so good can't wait to eat there again.
Stefanie Carson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:59 AM
I had their bacon waffle with the jalapeño syrup and it changed my life! It was, hands-down, the best F$@king waffle I have ever had. And yes, it's so good I had to drop an f-bomb to fully capture the depth of it's goodness. Next time I'm in SLC I will be tracking this little waffle trailer down!!!
Marty Alston on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 06:45 AM
Kristina McGregor Leikam on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 05:13 AM
Amy Anderson Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 06:53 AM
Geoffrey Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.