Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saturday's Waffle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Food Trucks|Holladay, UT 84124

3961 S Wasatch Blvd, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 631-6041

https://saturdayswaffle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5161
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jarrod Ma'alona on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 10:53 AM
They catered at specialized for bike to work day. I had the lumberjack and it was off the chain.
Daisy May Downer Steadman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 11:08 AM
I had the Bananas Foster waffle, my husand had the Maple Bacon, and my kids had the S'mores and the Peanut Butter waffles, and they were all SO delicious!! Such a delicious little food truck!
Business Response:

We are so glad you could join us. Hope to see you again soon.

Katie Clinger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:44 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jennifer Buckley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 03:47 AM
Good god this is good!! . Avocado bacon egg goat cheese. I'm in love. Oh! And a splash of maple syrup.
Robert Stevenson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 04:54 AM
Jennifer Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:01 AM
Had the bananas foster waffle while in Utah for a long weekend - wasn't a bad drive from the airport on our way to ski! It was super yummy (we had the peanut butter cup too but definitely recommend the bananas foster over it!)
Tammy Bardsley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:41 AM
Perfect birthday lunch surprise for my daughter! She's in love with the bacon maple waffle and they were so sweet and gave her a powdered sugar waffle as a surprise birthday present from them. We'll be going again!
Logan Hauenstein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 04:40 AM
Kelton E on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:15 AM
Fun! And good food! I was a little nervous to eat from a food truck but it was AMAZING! The staff is also very friendly! This is a must try kind of place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.