BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

Sassy’s Red House

5.0
32 reviews
Local Flavor
 708 N College Ave, (E. Prospect St), Fayetteville, AR 72701US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(479) 856-6366

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
32 reviews
51
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 31 reviews0.0
  • 1 review5.0
on Foursquare, Jun 24, 2017
The bbq chicken sandwich, side salad and grilled vegetables! more »
on Foursquare, Apr 26, 2017
The house salad is huge, fried okra was to die for, and the chicken strips made it a meal. I had enough to take home for a tasty lunch tomorrow! more »
on Foursquare, Feb 16, 2016
Really good BBQ. Really cool vibe. more »
on Foursquare, Nov 11, 2015
BBQ NACHOS more »
on Foursquare, Oct 23, 2015
Do you see that? ALL U CAN EAT RIBS on Thursday!!! more »
on Foursquare, Oct 19, 2015
Eat around the menu, it's all great more »
on Foursquare, Jul 08, 2015
Best patio in Northwest Arkansas bar none. Love the bbq ribs and half chicken. Great happy hour specials too. But again...the patio. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 22, 2015
Food was delicious. Loved the catfish. more »
on Foursquare, Feb 15, 2015
The brisket is so good...you can smell it from across the street. more »
on Foursquare, Feb 15, 2015
This is a 'good ole boy' joint. I just saw a gent with his 'concealed' tucked into the back of his pants waistband. more »
on Foursquare, Feb 15, 2015
Some rough parking, don't bring a low rider. more »
on Foursquare, Feb 15, 2015
A bit noisy. more »
on Foursquare, Dec 15, 2014
Great food. Excellent BBQ and very pretty waitresses. :) the best green beans I have ever eaten. more »
on Foursquare, Aug 25, 2014
BBQ Nachos! more »
on Foursquare, Jul 27, 2014
The AC is not the best in town but the service and food are! Don't come at the hottest part of the day. more »
on Foursquare, May 18, 2014
BBQ pork nachos are awesome! Had Addison for server ...see was the best! more »
on Foursquare, Apr 05, 2014
Brisket tacos!!! more »
on Foursquare, Mar 12, 2014
Potato nachos are fire more »
on Foursquare, Jun 02, 2013
If you don't get the ribs then you're doing it wrong. more »
on Foursquare, Apr 15, 2013
Good food, but service on the patio is horrible. Every time I've been, there has been at least a 15 min wait before our drink orders were taken. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 09, 2013
Ribs ribs ribs. more »
on Foursquare, Dec 02, 2012
Fantastic! more »
on Foursquare, Nov 11, 2012
Bush Hawg! If you are over 21 get one!! Seriously at least try it!! more »
on Foursquare, Dec 17, 2011
This place is great I am going to be back here more »
on Foursquare, Jul 31, 2011
The best BBQ nachos ever! more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
708 N College Ave, (E. Prospect St), Fayetteville, AR 72701
Local Flavor
Today 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We provide the best dry ribs this side of Memphis. We serve Sassy Jone's Spice Company products. We have a wide variety of items on our menu, so you don't have to get BBQ. Our patio in the spring and summer is the place to see people and be seen!
History
Established in 2009.
Sassy Jones created the sauce we use in 1895. We have only been open since June of 2009, but we have a lot more history than that time suggests.
Meet the Business Owner
Allen B.
Business Owner
I have worked in the restaurant business since 1997. I have been dishwasher, cook, server, bartender, shift manager, asst. general manager, and general manager of several successful restaurants.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.