Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Sarmiento Immigration Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44131

5005 Rockside Rd, Ste 600, Cleveland, OH 44131

(216) 573-3712

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Brown Menefee Llc
5.0
(189) · Legal

1468 W 9th St #705

(216) 861-4414

6 people are looking at this business

About

Immigration Law Experts- Serving Cleveland and surrounding areas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5225
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodrigo Cartagena on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:39 AM
Very professional.
From the beginning of the process to the very end, help and answers were provided to me very fast. Interview preparation was easy and well done. Thanks to the right counseling from Sarmiento Immigration Law Firm, my case was finalized in 4 months.
Thanks for such great work.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 07:24 AM
JP is a great lawyer who is very professional in what he does. He is knowledgeable and always ready to answer all questions you ask. JP filed my case on September 21 2018 and by December 24th 2018 I received my green card. JP and Glen prepared my husband and I for the interview and also attended the interview with us. This immigration process was easy and painless. Am so happy I chose JP for our case and will always recommend him and his team.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 23:49 PM
Mr. JP Sarmiento is the best attorney ever. He is the best of the best! He handled my J-1 waiver case from the beginning until it got approved. He gathered all the important and needed documents to present my case. He and his team are very helpful and responsive. He was always responding to my emails and phone calls quickly.

Mr. Sarmiento cares a lot about his clients, and he is always available for them. He is very detailed, organized, trustworthy, smart, and knowledgeable in his field. I am very grateful I worked with him.

I am confidently recommend Mr. Sarmiento firm for any legal immigration issues you may have without any hesitation. Thank you Mr. Sarmiento for all the help and wish
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anthony Longjas on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 07:45 AM
My wife and I just got our green card today and we are very happy. For Green Card and related immigration issues, I strongly recommend getting the services of JP Sarmiento: reasonable charge, excellent service, and guaranteed peace of mind! I first came across JP Sarmiento’s law firm when I was looking for an attorney to help me obtain a waiver for my J1 two-year home residency requirement. I came across his profile and I was impressed with all the great feedback that he had (5 stars!). I had researched on the possible ways for me to get my waiver and, from our exchange of emails, I was convinced that he is very knowledgeable on the topic and easily got my trust. He was not very pushy and he...  more>>
Angela Andrade on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:18 AM
5 starts... amazing!!! I recommend Jp as a lawyer was always by my side and answering every question and I liked his honesty I very much appreciate it thank you for everything
Raj Sharma on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 02:01 AM
Yes JP is great lawyer. He always answer my Q's evan i am in Ny.Thank you Sir for your kindness.
Kelsey Lynn Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 10:42 AM
Amazing !!! Very nice straight forward and stayed by my said the whole time ! I recommend jp to everyone !
Andrea de Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 06:42 AM
Adua Sam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:33 AM
JP is outstanding. For real. I will definitely recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.