Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarge's Chef On Wheels

Own this business?
48 reviews
|Restaurants|Rolesville, North Carolina 27571

400 Southtown Cir, Rolesville, North Carolina 27571

(919) 827-7308

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pdx Sliders
5.0
(57) · Restaurants

3111 SE Division st

(503) 719-5464

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attention! Sarge's Chef on Wheels, is a mobile restaurant and food truck feeding the hungry folks throughout Raleigh-Durham. Our specialty is catering special events. Our menu features "Chop Soul." That's down-home cooking with an Asian/Caribbean flair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
48 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarge's Chef on Wheels on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/08/2019, 04:30 AM
    In need of a cashier for this weekend (10/12 & 10/13) for an event in Hillsboro, NC from 9:30-4:30 pm. MUST HAVE OWN TRANSPORTATION!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/28/2019, 20:59 PM
    Meet us there! Come out & tour some model homes & get a bite to eat | TODAY 12-3 PM |
    Wide Open Bluegrass Festival on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/27/2019, 07:11 AM
    If you need plans this weekend, come out to the Wide Open Bluegrass Festival! We will have Sarge's Chef on Wheels Shrimp & Grits sauce on hand at the Shop Local Raleigh tent. | September 27 & 28th | Music | Food | Beer | Vendors | FREE ENTRY | Doesn't get any better than that!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    GloryRoze Photography on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/22/2019, 01:44 AM
    We apologize for the delay! Sarge’s Shrimp & Grits Sauce is officially LIVE and you can now purchase on Amazon! (Search “shrimp & grits sauce) & if you’re local you can purchase at Rebus Works! 🎉
    Photographer: GloryRoze Photography
    Graphic Designer: Andi's Blessings Creative Designs
    Downtown Raleigh Food Truck Rodeo on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/03/2019, 01:51 AM
    Tomorrow we will be at the Downtown Raleigh Food Truck Rodeo! We will be in Zone 5 from 3-9 PM | Also, we haven't made our "official" Shrimp & Grits Sauce announcement because we are finalizing a few details but we can say the announcement will be made this week! If you are local & just can't wait, we will have the sauce ON HAND tomorrow at the Rodeo. Can't wait to see you all there!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/27/2019, 13:51 PM
    Today (7/27) from 4pm-7pm
    101 YMCA Dr, 27513
    https://streetfoodfinder.com/SargesChef?eid=533118#533118
    Anonymous on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/27/2019, 07:55 AM
    Today (Sat) from 🕓 4pm-7pm
    101 YMCA Dr (101 YMCA Dr, 27513)
    See our full schedule at https://streetfoodfinder.com/SargesChef
    Anonymous on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/21/2019, 08:34 AM
    This week we'll be at the following locations:
    🗓 Sat 4pm-7pm @ 101 YMCA Dr (101 YMCA Dr, 27513)
    See our full schedule at https://streetfoodfinder.com/SargesChef
    Anonymous on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/13/2019, 03:23 AM
    Today (7/13) from 12pm-8pm
    Dorothea Dix Park
    2105 Umstead Drive, 27603
    https://streetfoodfinder.com/SargesChef?eid=533117#533117
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.