Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarasota Clinical Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Sarasota, FL 34239

3300 S Tamiami Trl, #1, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 321-9267

http://www.sarasotaclinicalacupuncture.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1200 W Retta Esplanade

(941) 661-9773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

13355 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-1235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Other

2210 S Macdill Ave

(813) 251-4432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. David Sewell AP is the founder of Sarasota Clinical Acupuncture. Dr. Sewell focuses on Pain Management and Laser Acupuncture. He is highly regarded for his ability to stop pain. Dr. Sewell uses a variety of modalities that are safe, natural, and effective. Through the use of traditional acupuncture, micro-current therapy, point injection therapy, and laser acupuncture, Dr. Sewell brings welcome relief to his patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret I. review for Sarasota Clinical Hypnosis
Margaret I. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 08:20 AM
After recent abdominal surgery I was at my lowest both physically and emotionally. Dr Sewell listened to my concerns and tailored each session to my personal goals. He gave me my life back with these hypnosis sessions and I am now looking forward to healing completely and permanently. Don't hesitate to seek his expertise. I am so glad I did!
lenora1235 review for Sarasota Clinical Hypnosis
lenora1235 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 11:34 AM
GREATEST CHIROPRACTIC CARE!!! Dr. Sewell and his staff are truly wonderful people and provide the best chiropractic care. He takes time with his patients and really cares about their health and well-being. Dr. Sewell is knowledgable and has given me painfree quality of life back. Thanks Dr. Sewell!!
mrupp2006 review for Sarasota Clinical Hypnosis
mrupp2006 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 05:31 AM
I experienced major back pain from a job I had 10 years ago. I moved furniture, appliances, and big screen tv's for over 5 years and had really severe back pain. I went to a physical therapy and rehab center for months but stopped going after I noticed it was not helping and was starting to cost alot of money. I almost gave up and lost hope until I found Sarasota Clinical Acupuncture. I never really thought about acupuncture before but heard it worked and found a testimonial on the internet about Dr. Sewell and thought I would give it a try. I was impressed with the nice atmosphere and the staff was extremely nice. Dr. Sewell used a low level laser treatment for my back and I started to notice the pain dramatically decrease after the first visit and continue to diminish on subsequent visits After a few visits, my pain was completely gone. I am grateful for what Dr. Sewell has done for me and going to Sarasota Clinical Acupuncture has been one of the best decisions I ever made. I would definately highly recommend this great service to anyone that experiences any type of pain, it really works.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Susan Lee Katts review for Sarasota Clinical Hypnosis
Susan Lee Katts on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:54 AM
For those of you who suffer from IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) it can wreak havoc on your life, both personally as well as professionally. I was lucky enough to have been introduced to Dr. Sewell from Sarasota Clinical Hypnosis. Let's face it, this is a life altering problem and without the right help you could be losing out on life and for me that was not an option. I knew I needed help, but from who? I've tried so many doctors and medications that I had it up to here with "we can help" only to be greatly disappointed. I finally said, that's it, there has GOT to be someone out there who can help me..and there was, and his name is Dr. David Sewell. Through his research and knowledge and hypnosis, I have been able to control my IBS and am living a fuller life without the worry. I knew from day one that he was the one who could help, and he did. My family and friends see a change in me, a change for the better. Thank you Dr. Sewell!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.