Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarang N. Desai, D.O.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
35 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5757 Warren Pkwy, #180, Physician Bldg. II, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 618-5502

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
35 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sarang N. Desai, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 08:14 AM
Dr.Desai has taken care of my entire families bad feet! We love him! Great doctor!
Erica Henderson review for Sarang N. Desai, D.O.
Erica Henderson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:16 AM
Dr. Desai, has been a blessing to me. I had a foot surgery that didn't go very well in Alabama. I searched all over the U.S. to find a doctor that could possibly help me to get my foot back to normal. When I first met Dr. Desai I was literally walking on the edge of my left foot. He explained the risks and benefits of surgery. He performed surgery, and did a great job. He was understanding, he has a great bedside manner. HE IS THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC DOCTOR!!!!!
Anonymous review for Sarang N. Desai, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:50 AM
Extremely thorough. Explained everything I needed to know and provided peace of mind.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Sarang N. Desai, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:08 AM
I made an appointment with Dr. Desai last week, confirmed that he accepted my Humana PPO plan, dutifully completed the new patient forms, responded to the text message reminder, and arrived on time this morning only to be told that in the time since I made my appointment he no longer accepts my insurance. A phone call would have been nice. This delays treatment of my painful hardware condition while I search for a new physician and wait for a new appointment. This is no way to treat people.
Respond to negative reviews
Keith review for Sarang N. Desai, D.O.
Keith on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 11:19 AM
Took the time to explain the procedure and the rehab process. The entire process was just as he explained. The pain after surgery was minimal. I have to have my other foot done and I can already tell my quality of lfe will go way up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.