Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarah Pitarra, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
270 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

535 Gordon Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 855-7171

https://www.corpuschristidentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290
Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743
Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

About

At the Corpus Christi, TX practice of Daniel B. Sciantarelli, DDS, we provide outstanding patient care and comprehensive cosmetic, restorative, and preventive dental services. Visit our state-of-the-art dental practice today to start your journey to a healthier and more attractive smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
270 reviews
5228
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Edelen Kilgore on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr. Pitarra and her staff are outstanding. Myself as well as my children and spouse all see Dr. Pitarra and the service is the best. They are compassionate, flexible, caring, trustworthy, and always on time. Even my 2 year old was able to have his teeth cleaned successfully and left smiling. It is nice to find on office that treats you like family!
Sue Smith Weikum on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 00:28 AM
Dr. Pitarra and her staff are simply the best! Great people and GREAT dental care!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:30 AM
she is fantastic, she is also my daughter and I am very proud of her!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rene Galvan on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 08:41 AM
Thank for keeping my smile healthy
Rose Gomez on Facebook

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 18:41 PM
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Pitarra & her staff! They are very welcoming & treat you like family. Dr. Pitarra has been my family’s dentist for over 5 years because she’s very honest & is amazing with the younger children. And to top it off, she’s always studying up on new information & technology so she can add more services to her practice for her patients. Best dentist in my book!
RA on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/27/2019, 16:59 PM
Excellent care from the front office through the treatment everyone is kind helpful and caring. Dr Patirra really cares about each patient.
Martha Ferguson Westfall on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 07:46 AM
Dr. Pitarra and her staff are the best! They are gentle, patient and meticulous, and my husband and I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Sarah Abiro on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:09 AM
Loved my visit! All of the staff was super friendly and welcoming. Shivani did an awesome job on my cleaning! Thanks for the referral Martha. I found my new dentist 😁
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/19/2019, 14:34 PM
If you just want your teeth cleaned, they can do it. If you need any real dental work like a root canal or a tooth pulled, find another practice. I say this because they are going to send you to another practice for these procedures to be done anyway. Then, Dr. Pitarra will be happy to have you come back afterwards and let her put the crown on the tooth.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.