Logo White
Watch Demo

Saparilas Law

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Raleigh, NC 27601

333 Fayetteville St #1201, Ste 1201, Raleigh, NC 27601

(919) 832-2280

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Dozier Law Firm
5.0
(71) · Legal

16 W Martin St #304

(919) 443-0911

About

Saparilas Law specializes in criminal law, personal injury, domestic & family law and DWI.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Risa Poniros on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 05:16 AM
Nick Saparilas is an outstanding attorney. He explains the entire process from beginning to end, taking the time to answer questions thoroughly, and respectfully. His prices are fair and he leaves you with a feeling of confidence, and of knowing you're in his competent and dependable care.
Dr. Risa Poniros
Raleigh, NC
Award Banner
Victor E Milla on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:54 AM
Nicky Saparilas is no just a great attorney but an excellent human being. Mr. Saparilas went above and beyond to make sure justice was made. I highly recommend Mr. Saparilas legal services as he gave me peace of mind while he took care of my case. His staff was courteous and professional.
Paul J. Klosterman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 11:47 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Michael A Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 11:18 AM
George Demetrios Nixon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:35 AM
Debbie on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 15:35 PM
Nick Saparilas did a great job representing me in my divorce. He was strong for me at a time when I was at my weakest. He forced me to think about scenarios that I'd never considered, and fought hard to get the best result possible for my children and me. Mr. Saparilas is an excellent attorney and I continue to recommend him to my friends.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 04:59 AM
Nick Saparilas did a great job representing me in my divorce. He was strong for me at a time when I was at my weakest. He forced me to think about scenarios that I'd never considered, and fought hard to get the best result possible for my children and me. Mr. Saparilas is an excellent attorney and I continue to recommend him to my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.