Logo White
Watch Demo

Sanwa Farmers Market

Own this business?
4.5
1696 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Tampa, FL 33610

2621 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 234-8428

https://sanwagrowers.com/retail/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3104 N Armenia Ave

(813) 513-9494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

5440 Mariner St # 200

(813) 286-1920
5.0
(7) · Marketing

1228 E 7th Ave #200

(855) 424-2676
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4720 Cleveland Heights Blvd

(863) 816-5855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

3001 Executive Dr # 270

(727) 572-8855
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4740 126th Ave N P

(727) 299-9190

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh produce, fresh vegetables, fresh fruits, fresh meat & poultry, frozen fish, live lobster, groceries, restaurant supplies, wholesale and retail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,696 reviews
51,180
  
4322
  
377
  
227
  
149
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 1359 Reviews4.5Google
  • 328 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:37 AM
One of my weekly stops for sure 🍉🍇🍊🍓🍐🍒🍏🍎🍑💪💪
Michelle Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 15:29 PM
You can find exotic fruits, vegetables, an varieties of Tofu
Lita Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 13:05 PM
Thank you for stocking fresh woodear mushrooms! I have only had and seen them sold dried, so I was so excited to try them. Many larger Asian markets in other cities stock a nice inventory of exotic mushrooms, so I am hoping you're going in this direction. I love the King Oyster, Shiitake, and Maitake too! Thank you!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julieann Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 09:56 AM
Fresh, Friendly, Fabulous!⚘
Rhonda Madole McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 03:04 AM
Customer service is really hit or miss. Employees may or may not know what specific vegetables are when asked. Today it took 45 minutes to get some red leaf lettuce pulled from the back.
Evelyn Hemingway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 07:03 AM
Large selection of fruits and vegetables. Exotic fruits from other countries. Ethnic products. Low prices!
Katie Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 12:29 PM
I love shopping here, you can find everything you need, love the fresh vegetables, produce and you can get Caribbean spices, and herbs!!very good prices!
Allan Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 12:14 PM
Wish I know in advance if the box of bananas are yellow and not totally green
Jamie Percz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:53 AM
absolutely love this place, absolutely hate the parking lot situation on the weekends 😂 that's how you know it's good, zero parking. we always try to go in on a week day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.