Logo White
Watch Demo

Sanwa Farmers Market

Own this business?
4.6
1638 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Tampa, FL 33610

2621 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 234-8428

https://sanwagrowers.com/retail/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4740 126th Ave N P

(727) 299-9190
5.0
(1) · Marketing

3001 Executive Dr # 270

(727) 572-8855
5.0
(1) · Marketing

5440 Mariner St # 200

(813) 286-1920
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3104 N Armenia Ave

(813) 513-9494
5.0
(7) · Marketing

1228 E 7th Ave #200

(855) 424-2676
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4720 Cleveland Heights Blvd

(863) 816-5855
About

Fresh produce, fresh vegetables, fresh fruits, fresh meat & poultry, frozen fish, live lobster, groceries, restaurant supplies, wholesale and retail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,638 reviews
51,142
  
4311
  
373
  
227
  
144
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 1301 Reviews4.5Google
  • 328 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Clyburn on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 01:55 AM
customer service ...
Blake Bass on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 02:30 AM
I use Sanwa for their produce selection. Amazing prices for a huge quantity of food. Sanwa doesn't have EVERYTHING other stores do but you can definitely get a bang for your buck here.
Julie Hardie on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2020, 22:55 PM
amazing place to shop!! great quality and awesome prices! well worth the drive!! highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melissa Bland on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 04:48 AM
love going here and buysing great meat at great prices in bulk.
Priscilla Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 03:34 AM
got all this for $45! everyone is super nice and love how mostly everything is on I e in the walk in! definitely will be coming back.
Dayv Krayn on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 01:53 AM
Definitely the best place to stock up on a huge variety of produce and meats at discount prices!
Maren Cesarini on Facebook

5 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:54 AM
I love the variety of food from all over the world!
Jai Gross on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:32 AM
I called in advance and they were so friendly even told me what Isle my item was located on. This will be my new produce/ seafood spot from now on!!
Barak Ahtha on Facebook

5 months ago

01/05/2020, 05:47 AM
Soursop! Best market place i know of in town! One stop shopping, for all fresh, healthy foods!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.