Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santouka Ramen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
522 reviews
|Ramen|Los Angeles, CA 90066

3760 S Centinela Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90066

(310) 391-1101

http://www.santouka.co.jp/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1164) · Restaurants

891 Baker St B21

(714) 557-2947

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(203) · Ramen

2050 Sawtelle Blvd

(310) 231-0222

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(299) · Ramen

17292 McFadden Ave # L

(714) 368-0233

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1074) · Ramen

6220 W 87th St

(424) 227-9328

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1792) · Ramen

2927 Sunset Blvd

(323) 660-8100

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
522 reviews
5353
  
4129
  
328
  
26
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 05:41 AM
This is one of the best ramen shops in town. I love their chashu miso ramen. The combos are great also!
Tina L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:32 AM
Yummy reman joint inside mituwa market. Get their rice and reman combo to enjoy best of Japanese street food. I usually salt reman with pork rice.
Harpreet M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 10:46 AM
Quick easy and tastes great
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Aileen Z. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 12:27 PM
Santouka Ramen is 6 stars! Shoyu ramen is probably our favorite. It's simple with a robust flavor. The kids just order it plain, but you can get side items like rice, boiled egg, and ikura. It's doesn't come close to "Genkotsu" ramen in Japan, but it really reminds me of them.
Yuho Q. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2009, 18:51 PM
Best ramen in West LA It is located inside Mitsuwa Japanese Market Santa Monica store. I go to Santouka at least once a month and always order regular size miso ramen and ikura (salmon roe) bowl combo for around $10. Both ramen and bowl are excellent. Best ramen in West LA.
Edward P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2009, 15:48 PM
Great noodles Has a great variety of different ramen at a reasonable price. You can choose between small, regular and large bowls. The broth and noodles are both very flavorful.
Luz Q. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2009, 13:09 PM
Yummy Ramen! Great place to get Ramen. Its the best I have had! Its located inside the Mitsuwa Market in West Los Angeles. I usually have it when I have a cold or when I'm in the neighborhood.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.