Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santi Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Grayslake, IL 60030

1077 S Corporate Cir a, Ste A, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 223-2740

https://www.santiconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1655 Revere Dr

(262) 860-6357
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3101 W Grand Ave

(773) 237-4343
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8000 Wolf Rd

(708) 354-3107
5.0
(3) · Contractors

8435 W North Terrace

(224) 619-5570
5.0
(16) · Contractors

37 Woodland Trail

(708) 762-2777
5.0
(106) · Contractors

4985 S Sunny Slope Rd

(414) 529-9549
About

We can help you design and build a space to suit your particular needs. Everything from repairs to remodels/room additions to new home builds. Bring us your ideas or our design team can share some of ours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Klara Lena review for Santi Construction
Klara Lena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:51 AM
Miguel Dania review for Santi Construction
Miguel Dania on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:38 PM
Great job on my basement...quick and quality work. I'd recommend for any project large or small.
Andrew Arizmendi review for Santi Construction
Andrew Arizmendi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:38 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Antonio Panta Mejia review for Santi Construction
Antonio Panta Mejia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:16 AM
Garin Ferri review for Santi Construction
Garin Ferri on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:51 AM
Ross Mundinger review for Santi Construction
Ross Mundinger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:49 AM
Grant Stakenas review for Santi Construction
Grant Stakenas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 19:16 PM
Grant Stakenas review for Santi Construction
Grant Stakenas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:51 AM
Denise Forcier review for Santi Construction
Denise Forcier on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 06:26 AM
Al Santi is amazing! My brother and sister-in-law's basement had terrible water damage. The worst part was that the damage destroyed some of what had been originally finished with painstaking detail by our other brother who is now deceased. Al's team RESTORED it to the way my brother had done it! The only difference is the carpeting. You can't even tell it isn't my brother's original work! Thanks, Al, for preserving the memories as well as doing an excellent, beautiful job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.