Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santi Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Grayslake, IL 60030

1077 S Corporate Cir a, Ste A, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 223-2740

https://www.santiconstruction.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(36) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

312 Appletree Ct

(262) 594-5246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

228 Will Scarlett Ln

(847) 608-6788
5.0
(2) · Electricians

110 N State St

(815) 323-0234
5.0
(2) · Contractors

30W751 N Aurora Rd

(630) 420-0474
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917

2 people are looking at this business

About

We can help you design and build a space to suit your particular needs. Everything from repairs to remodels/room additions to new home builds. Bring us your ideas or our design team can share some of ours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Crisara review for Santi Construction
Joe Crisara on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 05:35 AM
I have been in the construction industry for 40 years and as a fellow tradesman and customer of Santi Construction I can tell you that you will be in good hands with them. Al and his team literally adopt everyone they work for into his own family. In fact, Alan Santi will put your family before his own when he and his team perform service for you and your project. He will anticipate your needs before you have any problems and make any project he accepts run smoothly. It is rare to find a world class service provider such as the Santi team. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for premium service at an affordable rate. Thanks Al for all your years of service to our community.
Kathy Malizia review for Santi Construction
Kathy Malizia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:26 AM
Al santi to the rescue! We had major damage in our home, so bad my handyman wouldn't touch it. My neighbor contacted Santi construction on my behalf and the rest is history! Perfect job, wonderful customer service!! Would recommend them for any job!!!!! Thank you so much for all you did, you too Lori!
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy Malizia, sorry for the long delay in my response, we loved working with u and would love to look at any feature projects your looking to get started

Bill Taylor review for Santi Construction
Bill Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:46 AM
I would like to thank Al, Lori, Travis and all the rest for everything y'all have done to help us with the bedroom repairs. Y'all have gone above and beyond to help with all the follow up paperwork. A huge shout out to Lori with that. I would recommend y'all to everyone. No job to small or to big for Santi!!!�����
Business Response:

Hey Bill, sorry I didn’t get back with you earlier thanks for your comments about our company were looking forward to working with you guy in the feature.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Baruch Santana review for Santi Construction
Baruch Santana on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 09:46 AM
Landon Royce review for Santi Construction
Landon Royce on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:16 PM
Marco Castellanos review for Santi Construction
Marco Castellanos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 05:27 AM
Angel Perez review for Santi Construction
Angel Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:15 AM
Brendan Murray Jr. review for Santi Construction
Brendan Murray Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:44 AM
Cindy L Kolanko review for Santi Construction
Cindy L Kolanko on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 11:10 AM
Al and his crew (Lori, too!) are all friendly, professional, and thorough. It was a pleasure to have them in our home working on two bathroom update projects. Al guided us through the initial planning process and made some really great recommendations. Each of the skilled tradesmen did quality work and always cleaned up after themselves. We are thrilled with the final result and we know when we next decide to update our home - our first call will be to Al Santi!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.