Logo White
Watch Demo

Santana Creative

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27616

4817 Hargrove Rd, Ste 107, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 521-8485

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Synergy Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

210 Joseph Pond Ln

(919) 303-3081
Hunt Electric Supply Co
5.0
(12) · Other

1215 Maple Ave

(336) 229-5351

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. James W. Jacobs, Md
5.0
(20) · Other

115 Crescent Commons Suite 250

(919) 859-9954

2 people are looking at this business

Brian Kramer
5.0
(7) · Other

8300 Health Park #133

(919) 845-3280
Batca Fitness Systems Usa
5.0
(5) · Other

1207 N New Hope Rd

(919) 255-1233

2 people are looking at this business

William Branson Iii Photo
5.0
(9) · Other

2731 University Dr

(919) 493-2467

1 person is looking at this business

About

MF08001700HSS10001500HShoes Repairing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 04:08 AM
DO NOT support this company. I had a similar experience (as I'm now reading) regarding the repeated delays in having my shoes returned to me. Once I did, I was horrified. I sent them a nude Christian Louboutin for heel repair and received my shoes back with a different color nude heel. NEVER, when they called me to discuss the over $200 worth of repairs, did they mention that the color would not match. When I called the company they first requested I return the shoe so they could attempt a better match. When I inquired, if you have the right color, why wouldn't you have used it in the first place? Instead I requested to speak to the manager for at least a partial refund. That got me no where...  more>>
LT111 on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/01/2013, 07:56 AM
This is the *only* place you should consider taking your shoes for repair. After moving to the Triangle from the northeast 10 years ago, I have tried what seems like every shoe repair shop in Cary and Raleigh, with often very poor and sometimes disastrous results (same thing, btw, for dry cleaners - terrible down here). Unfortunately, cheap low quality services tend to thrive in this area while quality services, that cost a bit more, do not. Santana Creative is a very high quality service - they do absolutely gorgeous work. They have even altered very expensive leather boots for me to make them fit more tightly around my legs - the results were amazing. I am amazed and delighted that they ar...  more>>
Claudia M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 03:55 AM
Amazing work
I called the Christian Louboutin Store in Miami and they gave me their information, my shoes were almost ruined in a repair place here in FL, I was really sad, but these guys at Santana Creative are really masters in what they do, and their service is amazing, not only turn my shoes to its original look, but suggested me to put a beautiful red rubber sole which I adore. Since then I'm sending all my shoes for repair to them with the same results.
Thank you guys!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ben G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2010, 07:45 AM
Amazing Service, Very Knowledgable
I just wanted to let everyone know that this is the place to take your expensive shoes to get repaired. My wife was incredibly upset because she messed up her favorite pair of shoes. I went to Saks fifth avenue to ask for help (and hopefully not have to spend $800 on a new pair) and was delighted to hear of this shop in Raleigh. I wasn't a believer until I walked into the door. These gentlemen know their stuff. In a week I will have had several repairs completed for 1/10 of the price of a new pair. Extremely happy customer and will recommend to everyone that I see. Great Store.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.