BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Santa Fe Properties

4.4
37 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 1000 Paseo De Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 982-4466

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2013
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2013
As far as my home buying experience went, I couldn't rate this company higher....wish I could give them an extra star.
It's a good sized operation, but everyone there is warm and perso
nable. Our realtor, Victoria Murphy was highly informed about every aspect of real estate in her home town and was fun to work with.
She went out of her way to help me with each concern for four months ,from first contact (worked the day after Christmas)until well after closing! There really are caring , smart, go-getters left in this world, and apparently some of those folks are realtors. Thanks for going above and beyond.
more »
on Facebook, Jan 10, 2012
Best shop in town!! more »
on Facebook, Jan 09, 2012
The advantage of being local !!!!! more »
on Facebook, Sep 28, 2011
When in Santa Fe the only brokerage I'd use is Santa Fe more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1000 Paseo De Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Real Estate Agents
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
My focus is on Santa Fe New Mexico Real Estate - Search Santa Fe Real Estate MLS Listings and Santa Fe properties including luxury homes, condos & land in the Santa Fe NM area including Las Campanas, Eldorado, the Historic Eastside, Rancho Viejo, Tesuque, Aldea, Railyard, North Hills, Sierra del Norte and all Santa Fe neighborhoods and Santa Fe subdivisions. I can also help you with vacation properties, second homes, ranches, horse properties, and mountain view homes. Relocating or Retiring? I'm a relocation specialist and buyer's agent and I can help you find properties in all price ranges. I have access to all properties in the Santa Fe MLS. Ask me for a Free Relocation Package. Your Santa Fe Real Estate resource is right here.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  27
4  2
3  
2  1
1  4
3 reviews with no rating
4.4
37 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence