BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Santa Fe Properties

4.4
37 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 1000 Paseo De Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 982-4466

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
My recent experience selling my house with Efrain Prieto was exceptional. Efrain was meticulous in all details with the highest ethic and easy clear communication throughout my transaction. He is a consummate real estate professional in a wonderfully matched agency! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jerry! We love hearing from happy clients, and we LOVE Efrain!
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
I love Santa Fe Properties for it's diversity, integrity, constant growing and knowledge base brokers. They are some of the most educated brokers in the business. Give them a call!! more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Nothing but stars for this company. Best to work with overall. more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
more »
1on Google, Apr 05, 2017
James Congdon has perjured himself at trial regarding real estate. He is known to me to be dishonest and a liar. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
A company that is a community of caring, creative, collaborative Professionals! It is where I hang my Real Estate License, proudly...where we place People above Profits. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
Santa Fe Properties is the leading independent real estate brokerage in town. Our unrivaled market experience comes from the fact that the vast majority of our brokers are either from here, or have lived and worked in the neighborhoods they sell in for years. more »
5on Superpages, Feb 01, 2017
Santa Fe provided a great rental for us. Donna was great and helped us along the entire way. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2017
more »
5on Superpages, Dec 22, 2016
Santa Fe Vacation Rentals is a very cooperative company to work with. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
more »
1on Facebook, Sep 11, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Sorry we fell short William, please let us know what we can do better next time. As Santa Fe's leading independent brokerage we pride ourselves on customer service. We look forward to meeting your needs in the future.
1on Google, May 28, 2016
more »
1on Google, Jul 29, 2015
Think twice about Santa Fe Properties. I signed on with one of their agents (a husband and wife team). This agent cared ONLY about making a sale - and not about my benefiting as the seller. The female side of the team - when an offer was made - literally barged into my home while I was in bed, shouting "we have an offer." She wanted me to sign the agreement while I was still in my nightgown, without having my first cup of coffee She advised against negotiating the price with the seller, because "they never negotiated when the price was within 5% of the asking price." She advised me to throw in all my expensive patio pottery the buyer wanted because "they were only worth $25 or so." The pottery included 2 large pieces bought for $800 EACH, and several smaller pieces costing close to $100 each.
When setting up the contract, these realtors told me to include ALL appliances, including the clothes washer/dryer, since "it would be more expensive to move than to buy." Not so.
When I went to Santa Fe Properties to ask for another realtor to represent the sale process because I did not trust this agent to represent my best interests, I was told by their managing director that they wouldn't be able to find anyone else. Really? With a roster of 100 agents? I actually found one within their company, myself, in one day.
If you're a buyer, maybe they'll work for you. If you're a seller, beware.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2015
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2015
I recently joined this firm as a broker and can not believe how well I am treated. If a company can treat an outside broker coming in with such open and qualified arms, you should see what this firm does with a guest and client. For the rest of my career in New Mexico and beyond through their Leading Real Estate Companies of the World Brand, I have come home. more »
2on Facebook, Dec 30, 2014
Disappointed....... Offered asking price on a listing. Offer rejected so price could be increased.......seems unethical to me. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your input, Kelley. Just to clarify, the terms of a purchase are not set by the real estate company or the broker, but rather by a mutual agreement between the buyer and seller of a particular property.
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2014
As a long time broker joining a new firm can be daunting. My intake to SFP was amazing. Thank you all from Top to side! Matthew Moody more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1000 Paseo De Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Real Estate Agents
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
My focus is on Santa Fe New Mexico Real Estate - Search Santa Fe Real Estate MLS Listings and Santa Fe properties including luxury homes, condos & land in the Santa Fe NM area including Las Campanas, Eldorado, the Historic Eastside, Rancho Viejo, Tesuque, Aldea, Railyard, North Hills, Sierra del Norte and all Santa Fe neighborhoods and Santa Fe subdivisions. I can also help you with vacation properties, second homes, ranches, horse properties, and mountain view homes. Relocating or Retiring? I'm a relocation specialist and buyer's agent and I can help you find properties in all price ranges. I have access to all properties in the Santa Fe MLS. Ask me for a Free Relocation Package. Your Santa Fe Real Estate resource is right here.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  27
4  2
3  
2  1
1  4
3 reviews with no rating
4.4
37 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence