BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Santa Fe Association of Realtors

4.3
14 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 510 N Guadalupe St # E, Ste E, Santa Fe, NM 87501US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 982-8385

Write a review

1on Google, Jun 04, 2017
When Realtors come to our neighborhoods to make money selling houses, they must obey the law. Today, I beeped at a realtor who left her black Lexus SUV parked at a stop sign, blocking a busy intersection , so that she could retrieve her sign.
She chased me down, tail-gating me dangerously on the highway. I pulled over to let her pass, but she was there to start a fight, berate me, and threaten me.
I told her that she had broken the law as she yelled at me, and that she is not welcome in our neighborhood, Aldea, until she learns to park legally, and respect the safety of those from whom she hopes to profit.
The realtor's licence plate is LZW781, she is a woman with white hair and a bad temper.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2017
Very supportive of all the realtor clients we serve! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2016
SFAR staff does a great job supporting us!!!
Jeff Brown WIN Home Inspections
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
more »
3on Facebook, Feb 11, 2015
the Best Realtor tool of 2015 - http//ZMatches.com the first 3-D listing service that finds its own buyer or seller MATCHes - for Sante Fe Realtors use promo code "VIP" for a free 5 day trial more »
3on Facebook, Feb 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2014
Nice work on the page. Very inviting. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Nov 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
510 N Guadalupe St # E, Ste E, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Real Estate Agents
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Santa Fe Association of REALTORS mission is to enhance members' ability to conduct their individual business sucessfully and with professional competency.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  3
2  
1  1
4.3
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence