Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Clarita Massage By Natalya

Own this business?
4.9
234 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27600 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 993-8465

http://www.russianmasseuse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

1995 E Main St

(805) 653-9100
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

1041 E Green St

(626) 485-0339
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970

6 people are looking at this business

About

All Massages are strictly Professional, Therapeutic only: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Warm Stone Therapy, Pregnancy, Reflexology, Craniosacral, Chinese, Thai, Aromatherapy, Sports, Tactle, Lymphatic, Energy Work, Paraffin Treatment for Hands or Feet. Facial lymphatic massage. Beautifully wrapped Gift Certificates available .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
234 reviews
5218
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Craft Renolds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 06:54 AM
Frank Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 15:49 PM
Natalya is a expert at her job Very very relaxing,,!! Almost make you fall a sleep Thank you Natalya for great massage,!!!
David Joslin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 22:48 PM
Natalya was awesome. She was able to pin point the areas of tightness . I felt good leaving her place but it was the next morning that I noticed the stress relief. I felt great and would recommend her
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ryan Hightower on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 10:24 AM
Santa Clarita Massage and Natalya were the best massage that I've ever had. Truly a professional with just the right touch. Very enjoyable and relaxing massage. I would most definitely recommend.
Steve Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:12 AM
I love to let other people know when I have found True Greatness! Have you ever known someone who can Always Brighten their surroundings? Natalya is an Incredibly Talented Therapist and just being near her Energy will have an amazingly positive effect on your overall health and well being.
Dino A. Villaseñor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 11:55 AM
Larry Brittingham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 15:56 PM
Ros Sovantha on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 19:28 PM
The best agent in California! Thanks you very for your quality services 'Excellent massage"
Phil Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 05:51 AM
I will be the first to tell you that you MUST come here. My body has NEVER felt better and I have Natalya and Santa Clarita Message. I will Be BACK. THANK YOU Natalya.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.