Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Clarita Massage By Natalya

Own this business?
4.9
234 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27600 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 993-8465

http://www.russianmasseuse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

1995 E Main St

(805) 653-9100
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

1041 E Green St

(626) 485-0339
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970

6 people are looking at this business

About

All Massages are strictly Professional, Therapeutic only: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Warm Stone Therapy, Pregnancy, Reflexology, Craniosacral, Chinese, Thai, Aromatherapy, Sports, Tactle, Lymphatic, Energy Work, Paraffin Treatment for Hands or Feet. Facial lymphatic massage. Beautifully wrapped Gift Certificates available .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
234 reviews
5218
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Lee Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 21:57 PM
You can never get enough of this woman's beautiful touch.
Lupe Uribe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 07:34 AM
Joshua T Berglan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:02 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mark Habbal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 14:56 PM
Rob Bracken on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 15:02 PM
Santiago Salcido on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 17:26 PM
Arthur Dayne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 20:30 PM
Natalya is an excellent, highly professional, knowledgeable and very experienced Masada therapist. She is proficient in several massaging technics has an glowing aura of warm and positive energy about her. After the session I feel relaxed and recharged at the same time. I'm definitely coming back for a double session soon!!!
Roman Magal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:45 AM
I've been to many massage therapists and this is the only place I really enjoy! I am a runner and frequent traveler so injuries, jet legs and busy lifestyle took a tall out of me. I can appreciate an outstanding massage and, boy oh boy, it was quite an experience! Natalya is wonderful, caring and knowledgeable professional. Amazingly after a session I became a new me..it has been rejuvenating, uplifting experience rarely found in ordinary massage joint. Natalya is the best thing happened to me in a long time. Without saying I will gladly recommend her to all my running buddies and friends. Thanks, Natalya, you are a rare treasure in Santa Clarita
Homayoun Daryani on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 08:34 AM
The best relaxing massage I ever had. Very professional. Hot stoned are awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.