Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Ana Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Houston, TX 77092

5512 W 34th St, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 956-1145

https://santaanaautocare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6735 Theall Rd

(832) 286-0430
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

2 people are looking at this business

About

Santa Ana Auto Care is your one-stop automotive shop for full-service auto repair in Houston, TX. What makes Santa Ana Auto Care #1 in Houston is our full line of automotive services. Since 1979, in addition to providing superior quality auto repair and car maintenance in Houston, we ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Just read our reviews! As a family owned and operated ASE-certified master shop, Santa Ana Auto Care is one of the top shops in the Houston area, centrally located right off 290 and West 34th Street. At Santa Ana Auto Care , our master certified technicians repair all makes and models of foreign and domestic cars. We utilize state-of-the-art technology and diagnosti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5266
  
419
  
33
  
24
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Janet on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 12:44 PM
My engine light came on so I just dropped in on the morning of Christmas Eve. They told me what needed to be done gave me an estimate which turned out to be within dollars of the actual amount. They gave me a ride home, then came and picked me up when the work was complete. Very friendly staff explained everything to me. I will never take my car anywhere else! Thank you Santa Ana Auto Repair!!
Johnny Lackey review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Johnny Lackey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:25 AM
What a wonderful friendly atmosphere that make you feel like family
Business Response:

Hi, Johnny! Thanks for the recommendation. At Santa Ana Auto Care, we always strive to provide an outstanding experience for our customers. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for the recommendation.

W.Walter review for Santa Ana Auto Care
W.Walter on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:56 PM
This is my second time experiencing EXCELLENT SERVICE at Santa Ana Auto Care. Every Person including the Clean Up Crew was very Courteous, Pleasant and Very Friendly. I HIGHLY Recommend them to anyone that need ANY type of Auto Care or Auto Repair. Thank You very much Mike, Rachael, and Veronica. Also Hasan in the Mechanical area.Thanks Much
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Juan Gonzales review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Juan Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 12:24 PM
We recently move from Dallas,Texas and we found the most amazing mechanics we could have asked for. They now work on Ford F-150 and my wives Toyota RAV4. We recommend them to everyone we talk to.
Business Response:

Hi, Juan! Thanks for the recommendation. At Santa Ana Auto Care, we strive to provide an outstanding experience for our customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Isaias Amaya review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Isaias Amaya on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 19:11 PM
una sola palabra profesionalismo one single Word Profesional
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation, Isaias!

Blanca Cantu review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Blanca Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:47 AM
Great Costumer service, there very fast with inspection.
Business Response:

Hi, Blanca! Thank you for the 5-star review. We love what we do here at Santa Ana Auto Care, and it shows in our fast, friendly customer service and our high-quality work. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Jose Luis Jimenez review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Jose Luis Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:00 AM
Business Response:

Hi, Jose! Thank you for the 5-star review. At Santa Ana Auto Care, we are committed to creating an outstanding experience for our customers. We always strive to provide outstanding work and friendly, fast customer service. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Azizeh Elayyan review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Azizeh Elayyan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 10:44 AM
Business Response:

Hi, Azizeh! Thank you for the 5-star review. At Santa Ana Auto Care, we pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service and high-quality work. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Santa Ana Auto Care review for Santa Ana Auto Care
Santa Ana Auto Care on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 14:35 PM
Click Here for Amazing Deals on Auto Services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.