Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santé Medical Aesthetics

Claimed
4.0
53 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

1835 E Southlake Blvd, 1835 East Southlake Boulevard, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 305-0050

https://santevitality.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(13) · Wellness

3300 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 378-7657
About

Specialties At Santé Medical Aesthetics, our experienced estheticians are passionate about creating a customized wellness package that ensures you will look and feel your best. We believe in offering a unique, personalized treatment plan to attain the look and feel that you crave! History Established in 2014. Santé, taken from the French term for health, was founded by Dr. Fawad Ghafoori, who trained at Harvard Medical School and the Duke University School of Medicine. His vision is to provide the most advanced anti-aging aesthetic services in the industry, as well as counseling and consultation for weight loss and hormone therapy to help clients refine and optimize their appea

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
53 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beverly M. review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Beverly M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/01/2021, 09:42 AM
I prepaid for services and now they are permanently closed! They sure can get a hold of you to sell you something but you don’t exist when they owe you a refund! I have contacted my credit card company as a first step to recover these funds. Ridiculous!
Respond to negative reviews
Erika Thrash review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Erika Thrash on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 18:07 PM
Christina was extremely helpful in the the information she provided and the facility is a class act! Wasn't able to get the treatment I wanted today but will definitely be back soon! Very reputable!
Nicole Davis review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Nicole Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 20:19 PM
Doc that owns the business is do rude and unprofessional
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lynda Pinto review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Lynda Pinto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 05:41 AM
Joshua Tanner Johnston review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Joshua Tanner Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:05 AM
Wonderful staff! Make you feel so welcome 🙏🏼
Michelle Dalke review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Michelle Dalke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 08:46 AM
The staff is so friendly. Heather talked me through step by step my procedure, answered my questions and made me comfortable throughout. I can't wait to see my Cool Sculpting results!
Lorena Vasquez review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Lorena Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 19:11 PM
Awsome grand opening party!!
Blaire LaVoy-Fuller review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Blaire LaVoy-Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:29 AM
...Upper echelon!!! Offers the latest technology with competitive pricing! Knowledgeable staff whom pamper clients well- feels like you’re in another world! Absolutely sophisticated and sexy! Always coming out with new and fun ideas! I will become a Member, no doubt.
Sarah Singer Gagnon review for Santé Medical Aesthetics
Sarah Singer Gagnon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 14:56 PM
Amazing service, environment and knowledgeable team. Sometimes you need the pros to help you achieve your goals and Stacy Hunt did just that!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.