Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanitas Medical Center

Claimed
4.6
2011 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33183

7135 SW 117th Ave, Miami, FL 33183

(844) 665-4827

https://www.mysanitas.com/en/fl/sanitas-kendall

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sanitas Medical Center has everything you need right here in Miami, Florida. Offering primary care, urgent care, pediatric care, senior care and more, for you and your entire family. Sanitas accepts Florida Blue, Medicare and cash patients. Book your next appointment online in minutes and become a patient today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,011 reviews
51,768
  
425
  
321
  
217
  
1167
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy C. review for Sanitas Medical Center
Roy C. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/09/2020, 15:47 PM
I'm very happy with the Doctor Potter been my first time at sanitas Kendall and more happy with The checkout Natalia Bonilla with the help she gave me with all my appointments at the same date Thank you Natalia
Yirky N. review for Sanitas Medical Center
Yirky N. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/25/2020, 15:22 PM
Excelentes los profesionales que nos atendieron. El Doctor Gutierrez me soluciono con todosos examenes y referidos q necesitaba me atendio con mucho cariño amabilidad la asistente exelente persona y Natalia bonillo claudia samira son buenas personas exelente trato
Yolanda h. review for Sanitas Medical Center
Yolanda h. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/23/2020, 12:05 PM
Very satisfied as always with Sanitas Kendall Dr Marco Álvarez was amazing Also thank you to Natalia Bonilla with all the appointments and paperwork and the guys at the laboratory.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Karen P. review for Sanitas Medical Center
Karen P. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/23/2020, 11:38 AM
Hilda Pirela , todas lo que buscaba en la clínica fue satisfecho . Excelente servicio del Dr. Díaz y de Natalia Bonilla al darme la Información de manera amable de lo q me mandó el medico
David Glazer review for Sanitas Medical Center
David Glazer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:20 AM
Great service & friendly staff.
Manuel Garcia Saladin review for Sanitas Medical Center
Manuel Garcia Saladin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:30 AM
Es un centro de salud donde puedes resolver situaciones del diario vivir, excelente empleomania, excelente servicio, y las citas están muy a tiempo, servicio hasta las 7:20 pm, los sábados y domingos tiene servicio de ver a pacientes un poco más limitado pero podemos resolver sin problemas.
Karel Martinez review for Sanitas Medical Center
Karel Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:19 AM
La mierda más grande de todo Miami. El peor servicio al cliente que e experimentado en toda mi vida.
Francisco R. González review for Sanitas Medical Center
Francisco R. González on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:01 AM
Avoid Sanitas. They claim to have sent my prescription to Walgreens, and Walgreens never got it. I’ve been on the phone for over one hour on hold with no resolution. They even called my Walgreens, spoke to the head pharmacist, she confirmed that the prescription never went through and they still insist they can’t do anything. I’m still waiting for my medicine, and no resolution in sight.
Pamela Blacker review for Sanitas Medical Center
Pamela Blacker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:00 AM
Quick and effective customer service by phone and the online tool is just cool!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.