Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandy's Sweets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Local Services|Tallahassee, MO 32312

101 Kidder Ct, Tallahassee, MO 32312

(850) 567-9650

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

149 West Vine Street

(801) 287-2132

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

315 Kaufman St

(843) 546-3622
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

17241 Murphy Avenue

(949) 475-5401
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

27 High Street

(845) 486-3601
5.0
(2) · Local Services

21 N Lake Ave

(218) 727-9929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Local Services

34 Pates Drive

(301) 686-0068

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Butler Rackley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:59 AM
Thank you so much for the beautifully decorated and very delicious gender reveal cake. Not only was it beautiful but tasted delicious! Such a pleasure to work with.
Savannah Farris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 18:52 PM
Sandy made both our wedding cake and our groom's cake for our June wedding! Not only were both cakes absolutely beautiful, but they were so delicious. Our wedding cake was a butter cake with strawberries and cream filling and the groom's cake was a classic butter cake with chocolate buttercream frosting (his forever favorite). Both were absolutely delectable and divine and we are so happy we chose Sandy's Sweets to make our cakes for our special day!
Cheryl Bullock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:03 AM
Sandy is an amazing person. She has SO much talent and her treats are phenomenal!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patricia Kenney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:29 AM
Sandy, you are amazing! We had the top tier of our Santorini wedding cake on our one year anniversary (for good luck!) and it still taste incredible �� it is hard to believe one year has gone by! You are the BEST!
Elena Thurmann Scibelli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 16:58 PM
Carolyn J. Revell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:33 AM
Sandy made our wedding cake and cupcakes and it was absolutely beautiful and tastey
Bridgette McCloud on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 10:57 AM
Polly Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 14:10 PM
Thank you Sandy for providing such a beautiful cake and cupcakes for our wedding! They were delicious and our guests loved them! We highly recommend Sandy for your "sweet" needs :) -Sincerely, Polly and Elijah Morgan
Vlada Reinhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 10:47 AM
My husband and I used Sandy for our wedding cake. Several of our guests told us that it was the best tasting cake they had ever had, and we agreed! Will most definitely be using her again and recommending to all who ask.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.