Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandys Deli & Pizza LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Pizza|Penbrook, PA 06471

2023 Foxon Rd, Penbrook, PA 06471

(203) 208-0078

http://www.sandysdelipizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · American

950 Soldiers Dr

(717) 245-3377
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

34 W Philadelphia St

(717) 854-7382
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

5982 Main St

(717) 517-8225

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Restaurants

512 N 3rd St

(717) 856-8432
4.9
(69) · Restaurants

16455 Pottsville Pike

(610) 562-1323
About

We are a Family business which serves Italian- American Food with a mixture of a Deli and a Pizza and much more so stop on by and check our place or menu out!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
573
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jules Aceites on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 15:47 PM
He comido aquí dos veces. Los wraps son deliciosos!!
Gary Pierpont on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 08:05 AM
the food and service is awesome i had a pizza from there last night and tonight i'm going to have a bacon cheese burger and fries. i love this place and sandy is a sweetheart i highly recommend sandys
Jhury Caguana on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:56 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kate Walczak Yelle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 14:59 PM
I have been going since they opened now I have other family members addicted! They are fantastic not a bad meal yet tried the stuffed breads last night so good! Thank you for bringing this great food to North Branford!
Michael Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 05:20 AM
Really good thinner crust pizza, stuffed breads and sandwiches. Everything tried to date has been very good. Hope more people find the place and keep it alive. Blows away other close by pizza places.
Sherry DelGaudio on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:38 AM
I had the pizza and my husband had a chicken wrap. Delicious!! Huge selection, friendly service, very clean.
Laura Lasky Parzych on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 15:38 PM
Great place for a quick delicious meal with awesome service!
Rebekah Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:00 AM
Paul Avitable on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 17:50 PM
Food was fine, gave tip in cash and they added their own tip to my card. I recommended not going here if this is how they operate.
Business Response:

We apologize, it was a finger mistake on the credit card processing machine. The overcharge was fixed. We do not operate that way. Once again, we apologize for the mistake.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.