Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandwich Odyssey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
433 reviews
|Sandwiches|Bellingham, WA 98225

2001 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 738-6919

https://thesandwichodyssey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Sandwich Odyssey has been serving high quality, homemade comfort food since 1994. We are a family owned and family run establishment that takes pleasure in getting to know our customers. Our specials and award winning soups are made fresh daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
433 reviews
5346
  
445
  
312
  
20
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel Rohwer review for Sandwich Odyssey
Mel Rohwer on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 22:43 PM
Tried the Pork Belly Panini Special. Absolutely delicious 😋
Business Response:

Thank you for lunching with us!

Evie Ramirez review for Sandwich Odyssey
Evie Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:47 AM
BOMB food! Amazing staff and to-die-for sandwiches. Not to mention the Mac and cheese 😍
Arian Henders review for Sandwich Odyssey
Arian Henders on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:57 AM
Just picked up Clam Chowder for my kiddo for lunch- pretty sure she inhaled it. DELICIOUS! Thanks so much for always making such great stuff!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sydney Johnson review for Sandwich Odyssey
Sydney Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 08:33 AM
amazing food and curbside service...the lasagna was AMAZING! Thank you for making my mom-in-laws birthday complete. 5 ⭐
Teresa LaRiviere review for Sandwich Odyssey
Teresa LaRiviere on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:05 AM
Personally, everything about this place is exceptional. I do like the grilled Egg Plant sandwich ( made to order by Lauren).
Jessica Irwin review for Sandwich Odyssey
Jessica Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:07 AM
Love this place! The sandwiches and soups are top quality, and their daily specials are always fantastic. In addition, the employees are so kind and helpful - they make me feel welcome and valued every time!
Ray Poorman review for Sandwich Odyssey
Ray Poorman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 13:03 PM
Great sandwiches and other dishes from time to time!
Michael W. Mitzelfeldt review for Sandwich Odyssey
Michael W. Mitzelfeldt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 17:16 PM
one pf the best sandwiches you'll ever eat.
Steve Misencik review for Sandwich Odyssey
Steve Misencik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:33 AM
Amazing quality and flavors!! This place is legit!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.