Logo White
Watch Demo

Sands Law Offices

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Legal|Warwick, RI 02886

100 Centerville Rd Suite 2, #2, Warwick, RI 02886

(401) 921-4905

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Patrick W McDonald
5.0
(8) · Legal

FRCE

(508) 676-8151

3 people are looking at this business

Vale Kenneth C
5.0
(4) · Legal

63 Sockanosset Cross Rd

(401) 463-9445

3 people are looking at this business

Quinlan & Sadowski PC
5.0
(5) · Legal

11 Vanderbilt Ave #250

(781) 440-9909

6 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of James F. White, P.C.
5.0
(13) · Legal

5 East St

(508) 449-9166

4 people are looking at this business

David P Valletta & Assoc
5.0
(8) · Legal

378 Broadway

(401) 274-0500

5 people are looking at this business

Magliocco Michael C Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

14 Mansfield Ave

(860) 423-6358

1 person is looking at this business

About

With millions of dollars recovered for injured clients, you can trust that the Rhode Island personal injury attorney at the Sands Law Offices will work hard to help you get the compensation you need after a serious accident. Turn to the firm with a reputation for results and a dedication to providing comprehensive legal solutions that are focused on you and your needs. We will always use our full knowledge and experience to take the burden off your shoulders so you can focus on healing. Call today to schedule a free, no-obligation consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl A. Confreda on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 02:27 AM
"I was in a car accident that left me in physical therapy and feeling the side effects for many, many months. After struggling for a bit on my own to negotiate with the insurance company, and going to see the wrong attorney, I decided to hand it over to a professional. Richard Sands was on top of it from the beginning...he took care of everything for me. The other insurance company wouldn't replace my car. After hiring Richard, I got exactly what my car was worth. He also got me a settlement to defer all the doctor bills and physical therapy. I would definitely recommend Sands Law to anyone."
Daniel Edward Oaks Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 11:45 AM
My wife and I were stopped while attempting to enter a rotary in Warwick.
An apparently distracted drives hit us without braking before impact. We sustained injuries and work loss.
Attorney Richard Sands at Sands Law was able to quickly and efficiently resolve our claim and to navigate the required interactions with or medical providers.
We are so thankful that a friend referred us to Sands Law.
Leona-Yaoyi Lu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 11:02 AM
Richard is awesome!!! I was involved in my first accident throughout my life last year. I was hit by another car from the back. I have no idea what to do afterwards so I decided to look for a lawyer. I found Richard on Thumbtack, I decided to work with him because his reply and suggestion to my case were professional,caring and sincere. He left a great first impression on me. It took almost a year to deal with my case. Throughout the process, Richard is always ready to answer questions, quick to reply emails, and initiative to further more benefit for me over the other party's insurance company. The result of my case is very satisfied. I appreciate everything that Richard did on behalf of me...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Crystal Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 05:16 AM
Since our first meeting after my car accident Richard has been competent, thorough, tenacious, caring, kind-hearted, considerate, perceptive and courteous at all times. He was consistently available and catered to my needs on a regular basis. Rich always reached out to reassure me the status of my case. I would not hesitate to recommend Attorney Sands to anyone seeking justice. A real genuine guy!
Cyndi Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:24 AM
I was not the type of person to call a lawyer when involved in an auto accident. To be honest, it never crossed my mind to do so until the insurance company would not cover my medical bills after I was rear-ended. They claimed that the treatments were excessive since it was a soft tissue injury. I called Rich and was happy that I did. Rich worked with the insurance company to develop a settlement that would take care of my medical expenses. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I was pleased with his professionalism and his willingness to go the extra mile. I highly recommend Rich Sands. He will make you and your case a priority and work hard for the best results.
Mark Moniz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 08:47 AM
After injuring my neck and shoulder in a car accident, a friend referred me to Mr. Sands with the promise of a lawyer that would have my best interests in mind. I was not disappointed! Rich was a wealth of knowledge and support during a difficult time. He always made time to explain procedures and answer all questions in a timely manner. Don't hesitate to contact him if you need a lawyer. He's a gem!
Simon Melser on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 06:27 AM
Jenna Lea on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 05:29 AM
Jeff Priest on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.