Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandra Boogaard Immigration Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Legal|Canton, OH 44702

400 Tuscarawas St W #420, Ste 420, Canton, OH 44702

(330) 329-7134

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Canton Ohio Immigration Attorney with experience and personalized service an reasonable fees.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loraine Plummer on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 03:55 AM
One of the best. Very professional, detailed oriented and Customer Service A Class.
Karen Shelton Herrera on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2019, 10:42 AM
I thank God every day for the special people he has placed in my life. Sandra Boogard is definitely one of those people. She is very professional but, also very personable. A friend recommended Sandra to us about 5 years ago when other attorneys said they couldn’t help us. My husband (David) had a tough case. Sandra told us it would be a long, stressful process but if we did everything we were supposed to do it would all work out. David was detained and would have been deported if it wasn't for Sandra's knowledge and hard work. I’m happy to say after 5 years he now has his visa. Sandra will work very hard for you! Not only do I have my husband because of that hard work my children have their...  more>>
Lexi Beatty on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:31 AM
Sandra was such a blessing to my husband and I as we worked to get my husband a green card. She communicated well and explained each step we would have to go through, making a long process seem somewhat simple. We cannot speak highly enough of her and what she does. We would recommend her to anyone looking for help with immigration!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mario Cardona on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:20 AM
Hello everyone, I would like to leave a lil thank you to Sandra Boogaard Law Office that helped me through my process with my imagration status. She worked with me and through all the opsticles that came my way. Sandra is willing to work with you, answers your questions at any time. She told me my case would take 1yr 1/2. It took only 1yr and 3 months. I stayed out of the country for a week received everything and came home to my family the same week. She is very affortable. She will take you step by step to what you need to do. If you want to spend money and time go with a different lawyer but if you want to save time and money call Sandra Boogaard at 646-688-2747
Roel de Bruijn on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 17:19 PM
Margriet Boogaard on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.