Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandpiper Cove Condominiums

Own this business?
4.6
840 reviews
|Real Estate|Destin, FL 32541

775 Gulf Shore Dr, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 837-9121

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Latitude 29 Condominiums
4.7
(41) · Real Estate

21703 Front Beach Rd

(850) 234-5583

About

Property Location When you stay at Sandpiper Cove Studios By Holiday Isle in Destin, you'll be next to a golf course and convenient to Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park and The Track Family Recreation Center. This golf condo is within close proximity of Indian Bayou Golf Club and Morgan Sports Center.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 15 guestrooms.Amenities Head down to the water and enjoy a day at the private beach, or take advantage of other recreational amenities including outdoor tennis courts and a fitness center.Business, Other Amenities The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
840 reviews
5589
  
4127
  
332
  
212
  
130
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 376 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Ware on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 15:26 PM
Our third time staying here! The service is amazing and the condos are awesome, not to mention an incredible beach!! Strongly recommend! And they have pet friendly units for $100 more!
Melissa Starwalt on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 08:29 AM
We stayed in studio unit 8251. It was very clean and updated. Only downsize would be that I would change out Murphy bed for a king. Laundry and pool directly across which was so helpful. Loved the ability to get fresh linens daily which is not a common practice in many condos and the laundry staff was genuinely sweet! Our condo had beachside chair service which saved us $$$. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend it.
Mary Keown on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 08:04 AM
Unit 2134 We LOVED the location, the view and the overall unit. However, I had sent an email on June 8th after I read the reviews about the sofa bed being broken and mildew smell outside. I was assured they would call the owner. I requested a call back when it had been fixed .... DID NOT RECEIVE a call so I called them and they said no return call back. I had saved money to take my granddaughter on our first vacation in 13 years and she was sleeping on the sofa (her choice). Got there in 7/19 and it had not been fixed (nice maint man said it could not be fixed. I was comped 10% but that was not the point her experience was not as good as I wanted. The assistant mgr never admitted that they d...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Quinn Bishop Livers on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:28 AM
This place is gross! Upon our Check-In our washcloths had stains! Our tub was gross! No one was willing to assist! Not to mention before booking I was lied to, and was told our condo was going to be on the beach! We have to drive to the beach! Staff was rude and not welcoming or willing to help! Condo 4103 is gross! This disgusting place ruined my vacation!
Carla Cave Dearing on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 06:07 AM
GREAT stay in Condo 2150!!!
Rachel Hogg on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:26 AM
I understand the policy on the deposit of the units but if something comes up like an emergency you should be able to get that deposit back. Thats not even fair.
Bee James on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 03:01 AM
An awesome place with security and a private beach.. Great family friendly vacation
Bill Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 02:17 AM
super nice place great location close to a lot of stuff. super quiet at night beach private and is a gated community. Havimg a blast will for sure be back.
Ramon Vallejo on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 14:31 PM
Wonderful beach and amenities. Very convenient food service next to beach. Try their frozen mango daiquiri.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.