Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandoval Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Discount Store|Weslaco, TX 78596

3021 E 26TH St, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 532-9650

http://www.treetrimrgv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa R. on BBB

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:34 AM
Rudy and his team showed up today and made the impossible...possible! They delivered above and beyond our expectations! The job site is almost 2 hours away, but that did not matter to Rudy and team. They came in and removed about 10 plus years of overgrown trees, cactus, and just grass and weeds that would not budge with regular lawn care tools. Our family's home is getting it's rustic charm back thanks to Rudy and team!! We are so grateful and THANK GOD for allowing us to find Rudy and his business on the internet! We recommend him and his crew for all your lawn care needs! Thank You Rudy, your team's hard work has made us clients for life!
Eva C on BBB

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:43 AM
Last month Mr. ******** and his crew removed two large palm trees and a tree, trimmed several palm trees, and cleared branches on a tree that were encroaching on power lines to my home. They arrived at the appointed time and did an excellent job. I was impressed how they proceeded to do their work in a very organized fashion. I highly recommend this company; they provide excellent service in a very prompt, professional and courteous manner.
Maggie on BBB

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:40 AM
Sandoval Tree Trimming Services...Great group of men that did a fantastic job. Very professional. Cleaned up afterwards. Would Highly Recommend.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jeff H. on BBB

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:35 AM
We used Sandival Tree Trimming Service when we lived in Harlingen to remove some Ash trees that were damaged during Hurricane Dolly, and again today to have two Oak trees and a ton of rock removed from our home in McAllen. Very professional, punctual, and they did an excellent job both in the removal and cleanup. A great company. ??
Joel D. Galindo CPA on BBB

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:15 AM
Sandoval Tree Trimming Service just completed trimming our oak trees at home. They were honest, professional, competent and very neat and meticulous in their work. I would highly recommend this company.
Joe F. on BBB

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 12:38 PM
Excellent Service. Highly Competent.
Jimmy E. on BBB

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:10 AM
Mr. Sandoval came to my house and gave me an estimate to trim and thin out 3 large oak trees, 2 small oak trees, and 1 large ash tree. We agreed on the price and he arrived on the appointed date and spent 6 hours working with 5 other crew members. He was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient as were his entire crew. I kept the logs and mulch from the job and he placed it where i asked him to. He has excellent equipment, worked harder than his crew, and did a perfect job of cleaning up the yard of all limbs and trash.
Chelsea A. on BBB

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:36 AM
Very professional and got the job done quick
G. Dupree on BBB

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:50 AM
Mr. Sandoval and his crew were truly a pleasure to do business with. They are excellent professionals and they know their business. If you need any kind of work done on your trees, don't bother with anybody else. Call these guys and you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Mr. Sandoval!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.