Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandoval Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Discount Store|Weslaco, TX 78596

3021 E 26TH St, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 532-9650

http://www.treetrimrgv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell D on BBB

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 08:32 AM
A tree split and a large half came down on patio. A phone call, promptly came, gave an estimate (about what I expected), did the job the next day. Result: amazing cleanup, no pieces of bark, no sawdust, as if it had never happened. Just the raw opening on the tree where it had broken off. Highest recommendation! ** ********
George K on BBB

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:57 AM
Very prompt arrival time, excellent skilled work. I had an old tall tree, rotted, and splitting in half. A very large limb was directly over the roof of my house. He showed up on time, and less than 3 hours later the tree was cut down, and all the waste was hauled away. I highly recommend Sandoval Tree Trimming for both large and small jobs.
Caroline G on BBB

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:16 AM
Very Professional, cutting down 2 trees and trimming my palm on the front lawn. Very courteous, and prompt. They did an amazing cleanup Job. The lawn was left clean and no brush left on the streets or lawn. Most trimmers in my neighborhood, leave huge piles of brush on the streets for weeks until the city of Mcallen picks up once a month. Highly recommend this company, worth every penny spent on this job.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rolando Y on BBB

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:59 AM
Mr. Sandoval was prompt and very professional. He delivered what he said he would do. Very large oak trees front and back yard.needed extensive trimming due to blocking sun in our yard. No damage to plants and gardens. Very pleased. High recommendation
Christina J on BBB

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 06:54 AM
Excellent service and work!
Mr Barrera on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:06 AM
We hired Sandovals Tree Trimming Service. I am very pleased with the professional service they provided and end results. Our trees look great.
Jeffrey on BBB

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 13:41 PM
Sandoval Tree Trimming did an excellent job trimming my oak trees. They were professional, quick and left my yard and office building clean of debris. I was extremely pleased with their service and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Carlos P. on BBB

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 16:39 PM
I had Sandoval tree trimming services trim 2 large trees they came out gave me the estimate with in an hour of calling them and had the professional team out to cut the trees the day we agreed on and they did a great job and they made sure to leave the yard clean when they left. They were very easy to work with and they did the job quickly. I am going to recommend this company to anyone that needs any type of tree work done
Christale J. on BBB

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:52 AM
We hired Sandoval Tree Trimming to remove a large oak tree that was taking over and causing damage to our homes foundation. Rudy came to our home assessed the situation and quoted us a fair price, in fact the cost was far less then we had anticipated. Within 2 hours his crew was here removing the tree, grinding the stump and exposed roots. The men were all very respectful and professional. Once the tree was removed they cleared away the debris and left our yard ready to lay down sod. Will definitely be calling on Sandoval Tree Trimming in the future for our Tree Trimming needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.